Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a good low end PC
 from Greater Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jun 15, 2013

This is a good PC and is meeting the needs of our 97 year old father who makes use of his PC for writing documents, email and tracking his financials.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The IMAGE was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the PC seems to be very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished and fantastic.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 1, 2013

I was scared to purchase because it was refurbished, and I never bought anything refurbished before, but Overstock sent me a computer that was just what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It works perfectlyh and I see no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had no problems at all with it. I looks in perfect condition, and works like it was new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Cost Hard Drive
 from Oroville, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

May need to add a more powerful graphics card, but overall suits my needs. Would have liked to have some trail software in place, but that can be downloaded, so overall a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can detect, so far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to work very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hp computer
 from Denham springs, louisiana,  Nov 27, 2014

This computer got a virus a few months after I hooked it up and I think it probably had nothing to do with the computer. So right now I am not using it but it seemed to be fine for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive review
 from Rolla, MO,  Aug 18, 2014

I am very pleased with it. I will definitely recommend this product to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not returnable?
 from TN,  Jul 2, 2014

The CD drive does not work. Makes it difficult to load my MS Office, Router and Antivirus. This was an expensive mistake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This computer is excellent, a bargain buy
 from West Virginia,  Oct 29, 2013

I really like this computer. So much faster & quieter than my previous one .Very pleased with my purchase & delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for kids and a backup for main computer
 from Midwest City, Ok,  Sep 25, 2013

It doesn't have enough hookups but it works great for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought