Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect, as usual
 from Hutchinson Kansas,  May 28, 2013

Why would anyone buy anywhere else but Overstock, or any other product than HP? This is my third purchase of refurbished products from Overstock. Second of HP. Nothing but good things to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Chattanooga Tennessee,  Apr 26, 2013

Ok, so I work a little on computers and I have been nursing a Dell 2400 for a decade or so, but recently the old Dell just got too slow, and made me want to shoot it or myself. So I decided to find another really really cheap computer. I have a laptop, a Kindle, a smart phone (Note 2) , and I don't play computer games, so I didn't want to spend a lot. I found this computer at Overstock and thought., "I have never used Overstock, so let me check for this computer on other sites (e.g. Amazon, Tiger Direct, etc. ). I found computers with the same name, but for the same price as this one they had half the processor, half the hard drive size (or less than half) and half the DDR Ram. So I came back and gave Overstocked a chance. I will buy here again. Shipping was free and I received the computer in less than 5 business days. It works great. I love everything about it. Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fast set up and working great.
 from Michigan,  Sep 18, 2013

This is my second HP from Overstock and it was extra easy to set up for that reason as well, all I had to do was plugin and go, The last HP was amazing why I got another, I mean I had literally a CITY of products because I do internet marketing. I cannot believe that last took so much, and I mean I pull at times 18 hour shifts and most days for years was running over 8 hours daily, Now I have cloud storage and will be easier on this one than the last, But HP got me hooked and desk top is so much better than laptops if you work a lot, Keyboards I really wish though they would indent the keys and then paint as that will come off for me, other than that hope we go again for a while, Thanks overstock for the value and the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP DC7100
 from CT,  May 28, 2013

I am very pleased with this product. No problems so far. This is the second refurbished computer I purchased from O.co. The first one would have still been fine if it hadn't fallen on the floor. I am still getting used to Windows 8, but so far I am navigating pretty well. I would highly recommend this and Overstocks other refurbished pc's for someone who doesn't want to spend a lot to get a decent computer. I am very happy with the purchase. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Washington,  Sep 27, 2014

As you would expect making this purchase was a risk. I had a HP prior and simply switched the cords and plugs and it was ready to go. I waited about 6 weeks to review to give it time. This turned out to be a great choice and I am very happy with the performance. It is very quiet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, excellent value
 from Marietta, GA,  Aug 8, 2014

Bought this refurbished computer for my husband who only uses his computer to check email and play solitaire, it's perfect for his needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't even last a year
 from Tampa, fl,  Apr 2, 2014

Piece of junk, quit working in 9 months, not because of any virus, just stopped.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I needed
 from San Jose CA,  Nov 16, 2013

item was OK,just not what I wanted. returning it was easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Computer
 from Waterloo, IA,  Jul 16, 2013

Great computer. I bought this for my 11 year old daughter to do homework on and play games. I used her TV for the monitor and it works great for movies. It is fast and all she needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My computer
 from Augusta Georgia,  Jun 8, 2013

To every one reading this, come here to get what you need , you won't be sorry or disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, it could be a little larger for poor sighted people
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I am very pleased with the performance of my PC
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as the quality, TWO THUMBS UP
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the products. I would highly recommend ordering products from overstock, excellent products and great prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP DC7100
 from Spring Hill Fl,  May 14, 2013

Great computer for the price. Good quality machine. Fast response . Shipping was quick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top