Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fast
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

After ditching two very slow computers, and replacing with this refurbished HP, we are in heaven. You would never know that it is refurbished, and the platinum protection gives us the peace of mind knowing that if it is a lemon, it will be fixed or replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This computer is great!
 from WRJ, Vt. 05001,  Nov 16, 2014

My old computer died so I needed a new computer. I was a little worried about it being a refurbished product but I have no concerns now. I transferred all my data from my old computer to this one and it works excellent.. It has loads of room for data such as photos and much more. It is super fast with no problems. Good Luck, Brad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good PC
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a great computer for the price. It is fast and easy to work with. It's great for my wife to play her games on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 6000 Pro
 from Scheller, Illinois,  Feb 12, 2014

It works fine except the screen has an occasional loss of driver. But it comes back on, so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 Nov 15, 2015

surface scratches, small dent, and came with a Trojan virus, returned immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Tech Support
 Jun 13, 2015

I don't see how you can beat this offer!! System runs great! Fast, plenty of disk space. I'm thoroughly satisfied!! I bought two!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd one
 May 31, 2016

Bought one a year previous and liked it so much I bought a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's worth it
 Feb 3, 2016

So far, so good -- it's a heavy duty work-horse with little finesse. Just what I need in a home office just Excel & Word. Not really there for the games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Feb 1, 2016

My 13 yr old daughter got this running all on her own. It is working great so far. I purchased the warranty just in case though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HP 6000 Pro
 Jan 16, 2016

Appears to work well, however it is not a tower, needs to be flat on the table for the CD drive. complicated my desk setup. Still loading programs but successful so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 year later
 Nov 30, 2015

Very pleased with this. Compact and enough power for daily needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 10, 2015

Works like a charm at an awesome price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 25, 2015

its work ,the way I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift purchase
 May 3, 2015

great item but needed windows update instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought