Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 from Bellingham Washington,  Feb 8, 2012

The case looked okay but when I put it on my phone, it caused me to lose my signal. My husband put it on his phone and the same thing happened. Now I just can't use it so I'll throw it away and buy another:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is pretty accurate but the case is very plastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i phone case
 from Livermore, Ca.,  May 31, 2013

has furry feel. solidly made. very nice llooking. good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in reality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from evansville, indiana,  Mar 12, 2013

This iphone case is very poor quality. After only two days using it broke. I would not recommend this.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Broke after two days of use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cover but not durable
 from Fresno, Ca,  Mar 5, 2013

The case is very cute but it really only protects the back of the phone. The case already has a crack on the top corner, not very durable....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone leopard case
 from So. Cal.,  Jan 24, 2013

I love the look of this case and did get many compliments, however the rinestones fell out immidiately after putting it on my phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from New York City,  Dec 29, 2012

My daugther loves it. She needed a cover for her I phone and she loves leopard. It shows very nice on her phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It fit her phone
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great vaule for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Sparkly
 from Queens,NY,  Dec 17, 2012

I love this case but if Im going to be using my phone alot or go on vacation, I dont think tyhis cover is a protector as much as it is just for decorastive style. I do love the way it looks & it was too cheap to pass up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defeats but it is plastic so not going to really protect the phone. Mostly for style!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm very please with this product .
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Oct 20, 2012

I'm please with this product and I plan to give one for my friend's birthday next month

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I'll be careful because of the bling. I plan to order another one for a friend.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It fit just fine and I'm please with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case broke the same week I recieved it.
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 21, 2012

The case is very nice bling! But it breaks very easily it hit against some thing inside my purse and broke.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is very nice looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It breaks easily
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good for phones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case for iPhone
 from Horseheads, NY,  Sep 20, 2012

Cute phone cover. Looks like it has fur but it doesn't so it is easy to keep clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be holding up quite well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jun 15, 2012

Overrall it was an ok product I will probably order it again in a different style of patteren I like the biling of it and I did get alot of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no kind of hard to get off I had to destroy one to get it off my phone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lost one or two of the rhinestones but overrall not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Jun 2, 2012

It's a pretty cute case but I had practically no service and it took me at least 3 days to figure out it was because of the case. Not worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case
 from Calif,  May 25, 2012

It broke soon after I started using it ! Very cheap product it is plastic and poor quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same very cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice that's all
 from Houston, Texas,  May 18, 2012

Plastic case interefere's with reception, which does not allow me to receive or return calls

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from Odessa, Texas,  Apr 29, 2012

Just as review indicated. It blocked the service from my pone. Also broke within 2 days of receipt. Cheap... Not worthe the 4 bucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bling
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

If you like bling get this! People compliment my case all the time and i got it for a fraction of the price they are selling them in the mall kiosk's!! The silver on the sides tends to wear off fast, but at this price -who cares!?! I'd buy again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Get what you see
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this phone cover!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Missouri,  Apr 12, 2012

Love the color of this cover, I have had lots of compliments!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great>
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple phone cover
 from Santa Maria, California,  Apr 9, 2012

I loved the covers design and leopard print, but for some reason, ran interference with my phone. Was not getting calla and when I went to take the cover off, was so hard to get off, thought I was going to break it. I would not recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my leopard case
 from Woodbridge, va,  Mar 27, 2012

Even though it is pretty and soft and very elegant, I had to remove it from my phone because I didnt get signal. The cover protects the phone really well but it blocks the signal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the exact same thing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very Cheap
 from Union city ca,  Mar 17, 2012

Product looks nice online and cheap in your handle. Broke within 10 mins. Very poor quality... Guess I got what I paid for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nice online. Horrible in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top