Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I should have read the reviews first.
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 14, 2012

I purchased this cover to go with my collection (I own over 10 cases for my iPhone thus far). I was pleased at the look of the cover when I first opened the box, but when I put it on my phone I lost ALL WiFi functions ... no phone, no texts, no radio ... nothing. While trying to take it off to see if the case was the actual problem, and not the phone iteself, the side bar snapped in half ... it broke the very first time I tried to remove it. Needless to say I wasted my money buying this case. Not sure whether it's worth sending back ... maybe on principal. We'll see. Lesson learned though ... READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE PURCHASING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image shown matches actual item pretty well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I suppose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap plastic ... but, you shouldn't expect much when you pay this price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cool in looks department
 from lapeer, mi,  Mar 8, 2012

blocked signal for iphone so kept losing calls or calls not going through.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the "bling" started falling out of the case right away
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within the first 15 minutes
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2012

I ordered three new cases from OS. I thought this one was the cutest so I put it on my phone instantly. It was adorable, but when I tried to take it off to try another one off, it would NOT come off. I spent 15 minutes trying to get it off. It ended up breaking. So if you purchase this, just plan on never taking it off until you are ready to toss it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap plastic, broke immediately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Causes phone to cut out and drop calls.
 from California,  Mar 1, 2012

This case is darling - I bought 4 of them for myself and gifts but had to return them as they interfered with calls. Caused calls to cut out and be dropped. Major problem. Do not buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. It's darling. But causes problems with calls.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Problem with calls.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Leopard iphone case
 from New Jersey,  Feb 23, 2012

Not as nice as appears on-line; looks cheap. Not an expensive item, but it doesn't have to appear to look that way.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 from Upland, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

It broke in less than an hour of pulling it out of the mail. Super cheap!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling cell cover
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Feb 21, 2012

Great purchase for a great price! Will defiantly order cell phone covers from here again. A very satisfied customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything looks good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOO!
 from Sallisaw, OK,  Feb 15, 2012

I wish I had read review before me... Cute case but once it's on you get very poor reception... Too bad, I really liked it... But I much rather have service than be stylin! Another one bites the dust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks great, just as it does on site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top