Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product for price.
 from Washington state,  Nov 10, 2011

Good phone cover for the price. Does not seem to be high-quality made and I do not know how much protection it provides but I am happy with the purchase for the next few months until I get bored and buy a new cover. Note: I have an iPhone 4S and this case does fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The cutout on the side is dangerously close to covering the volume button, but it just barely clears it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from Hudson,Wi,  Feb 20, 2012

It is ok for the price I paid for it. It is thicker then I thought it was going to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bulkier then pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive look for iphone.
 from California,  Feb 15, 2012

The gray leapard case is distinctive and works well with black or white phone. It snaps on easily, however, does not give as much protection as I would like, especially on the sides/corners. Will use it for a while but will look for something more substantial long term.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image true to life
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter weight than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Ca,  Dec 8, 2011

It's pretty cheap looking in person, the leopard print started peeling within a week of having it but it's what to be expected for paying $* for a phone cover. So overall worth it for how cheap it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels & looks cheap but does it's job
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snap on iphone case
 from Inland empire, CA,  Apr 21, 2012

Great product, fantastic price! It is so cute, I want to order more for my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cute and stylish as well as heavy duty protection.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was surprised when I got the case, the graphic on it is gorgeous i was shocked when I saw it. On the other hand I hated how thick it was and it basically looked like someone took caulcing glue and ran it around the edges. On top of that I really disliked how it wasnt completely enclosed around the phone, all the gaps just bug me. Unforntunately im going to have to return it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from jacksonville, FL,  Mar 18, 2012

The case is kinda rubber & it's got a piece starting to fall off. I dropped my phone while having this case on it & now my phone is cracked at the bottom on the screen. The flash on my camera does not work with this case on it. You can't beat the $4 price though. It's in a draw now & I bought a $40 case at the apple store!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great but it's like $4
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute buy cheap
 from California,  Feb 25, 2012

The cheapest of the cheap in quality. But as others have said, from a distance it looks dynamite!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pattern is very accurate, but the picture doesn't convey the true "cheapness" of the quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One corner was malformed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my daughter
 from California,  Feb 2, 2012

My daughter took off with it right away, but from what I remember the picture is accurate. It is good quality and the price is perfect. With the choices found at Overstock, you can get a new cover for every week. All in all I am very satisfied with this cover. My daughter obviously loves it, since it disappeared so fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the case but hate that it doesn't fit on dock
 from Orangeburg, South Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

I actually like the case but don't like the fact that it doesn't fit on any of my Ipod docks while still in the case. Had to remove the case every time I wanted to dock it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Overstock now
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 21, 2012

I'm shocked that Overstock even sells these things. Cheap, poor quality, looks used, scratched with indents. I'm extremely disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors are the same but the picture doesn't depict the extremely poor quality that the case is!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO..it came with lines indented in the back, color peeling and scratches on it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from PA,  Jan 15, 2012

This looks exactly the same in person as on the screen, I've been using this case for 2 weeks and the paint hasn't chipped or faded at all. Overall a really nice case for a small amount of money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Odessa, Texas,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this cover because of the picture... It fits perfectly on my phone.. It's stylish, yet casual. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Amazing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leopard print cover- fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case breaks
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 6, 2012

We've had this case for about 5 months and unfortunately it is time to replace because the case is breaking around the volume control buttons - disappointed in the quality of this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The plastic has started to break around the openings for the volume control buttons etc.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought