Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jun 7, 2014

Granddaughter is very pleased with this cover. She loves the color and I like that it is lightweight and protective. The screen cover is an added bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ipod touch cover I've ever purchased.
 from minnesota,  May 5, 2011

This is a nice fitting flashy cover. The price was right too. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DASHING COLOR!
 from Southern California,  Dec 20, 2010

This irridescent green is beautiful and its intensity makes it so identifiable wherever it is! I ordered the IPod Touch 3rd generation 32gb along with my granddaughter's favorite two color-covers; ALL from Overstock; my favorite and easiest shopping station! She won't be using the IPod until Christmas, so will hold my review of that until after seeing its okay!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from MLT, Washington,  Sep 29, 2010

this is a awesome case. very bright and vibrant. worth the money for sure

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product...
 from Morton Grove, IL,  Aug 7, 2010

Highly recommended this product. Durable and made very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around good ipod case
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 8, 2010

Pretty sweet ipod touch case. I just helped my friend buy one also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 29, 2010

Great product!!!! Fast shipping!!!! Very happy! Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 Jun 23, 2010

This is the best Ipod Touch cover I've seen. Easy removal and great coverage. I like the screen protector too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cover
 from Layton, UT,  Jun 1, 2010

This was my first cover. My friends always comment on how cool they think it looks. I really like it. The screen cover that came with it was really easy to put on. It came with a squeegee and a micro fiber cloth. I got mine on without any bubbles or deformities. The protector does get little scratches but there is a notice that it will, but it keeps the screen underneath protected. It's a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought...
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  May 11, 2010

Thought it was more of a "case" type protector, but it's actually a "gummy" type case for the back of the IPod with a sticker for the screen....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Donna, Tx.,  Apr 7, 2010

my son loves his rubber case, he never takes it off. his friends ask him all the time where he purchashed it and how much it was. i will definitely recommend this product to everyone i know that has an ipod touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2010

This case is awesome. It's not the kind of rubber that hair will stick to and that you can't slide in and out of your pocket without it sticking. The diamond looking texture is on the inside of the case and makes the iPod look like it has a cool texture on the back. I just regret not buying more than one color at once to save on shipping!! I went to best buy this weekend and screen protectors were $18.99 and most cases were $25-30. Four or five bucks for both here is quite the bargain!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod supplies
 from Kansas,  Mar 24, 2010

The Ipod rubber case and screen gaurd were an A+++ in my books. Will definitely be ordering more in the future!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CASE FOR IPOD
 from New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2010

A NICE GREEN CASE FOR THE PRICE, CAME PRETTY QUICK, i PURCHAED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT> great and nice for your ipod

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a deal!
 from San Diego,CA,  Mar 11, 2010

I have a 3rd generation 8 GB ipod touch and it fits great. Looks good. Love the color.Comfortable in my hand. Ya can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top