Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from PA,  Feb 27, 2014

My phone system (a set of 4 interconnected) is more than a few years old, but they still work perfectly. I was thrilled to find that only the rechargeable batteries need to be replaced. It's quite a simple matter to buy new batteries, instead of an entirely new phone system. These are a great bargain. Can't thank Overstock enough. Very pleased indeed!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Carolina,  Nov 23, 2013

It was the battery needed, The battery worked as expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless phone battery
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 18, 2012

Good product at one-third of the cost of the brand name product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I have enjoyed the same results as the original equipment battery.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless phone battery.
 from Connecticut.,  Aug 3, 2012

This is serving me well since installation. You can't ask for a better deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as you would find at other stores at a much higher price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Replacement Batteries
 from Michigan,  Apr 17, 2012

Great Product, I would use it again. Recommended, A++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product, would use again
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Redding, ca,  Apr 11, 2012

A two for one. Can't beat the purchase of two phone batteries dropped at your front door that work well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Perfect Perfect
 from Palatine, IL,  Mar 24, 2012

Perfect Fit, Perfect Form, Perfect Function. And did I mention Perfect Price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement batteries
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 21, 2012

Excellent value for the price and very good quality replacement batteries for my cordless phones. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement batteries.
 from Colorado,  Mar 14, 2012

Very happy with these batteries, and the shipping was very quick, 3 days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Like new condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was exactly as described and like new.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good batteries -- slow delivery
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 13, 2012

The batteries charged and are working fine so far (but this is less than a month). The question is how long they will last. In terms of shipping, the package took took about 10-12 days to arrive after the order was placed . It seems that was routed to the wrong zip code and post office. At least tracking kept me informed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? they work so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. batteries installed good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Richmond, TX,  Mar 13, 2012

I rated the product as good instead of excellent because it is really too soon to tell if the batteries will hold a charge. Too many aftermarket batteries rarely hold a long charge or have a long lifespan. I don't have enough experience with them at this point to give a fair assessment. However, Overstock's advertising and shipping very stellar as usual!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to hold a charge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries worked as expected. No issues.
 from Maryland,  Feb 19, 2012

Got two batteries. Both worked well. I'd buy again. Excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from USA,  Feb 17, 2012

I received the batteries and charged them as instructed. It has been almost a month and my phones are all holding a charge and performing as expected. I would recommend this product to others, and I would buy from this seller again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell, but I have had it less than a month.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be fine so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone batteries eXactly good 2 get!!
 from Kyle, TX,  Feb 16, 2012

I am really glad that I purchased these batteries. Accidentally left the phone off the charger for 3.5 days(it had slipped in between sofa cushion) and it still had some charge. I couldn't do that with my other batteries without them draining within 3 days at the most. Wife is glad that we have the extra handsets throughout the house. We don't need to find just one handset or run to the base unit any longer. Thanks for having a great product and taking the frustration out of our house!!! Will recommend this seller to family and friends. I know when I need batteries again I'll be coming back to this seller. We have them in our saved list and in our index file as well!!! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item pictured are exactly what was sent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, defects or blemishes at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the batteries!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great batteries for the price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

great batteries for the price - and a double pack at that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Indianapolis, In,  Feb 9, 2012

The cost was excellent, in the stores for one battery cost $$$ ea, and I purchased 2 for $$$ .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked the same only green.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, only used one so far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greeeb bu-mh batteries
 from Tampa Fl,  Jan 31, 2012

not happy with product. Batteries appeared to not be working and phones arent working so im not pleased with product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt work
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not satisified with product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another exceptional value!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 24, 2012

There is no reason not to purchase this deal -- 2 phone battery packs plus low cost shipping (thanks, Overstock) was half the price of one battery pack at Wal-Mart. Arrived quickly and works perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what I saw is what I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as well as retail purchased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-446
 from South Dakota,  Jan 12, 2012

Have had 2 in service for a month, cured old battery issues. Shipped quick and simply. Good value so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far (1 month)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the battery works great. great value
 from Syracuse,NY,  Jan 11, 2012

product works great, can't come up with 50+ words!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top