Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice case, but blocks the charging port
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 13, 2012

Bought this for my daughter's iPod Touch, and she loves it. One big problem, though: the charging cable can't be plugged in while the case is on. I thought about modifying the case by cutting the access hole a little larger, and I still may do that. However, it seems like a pretty lousy design if they can't even get the cutout right. Not worth sending back, but I would not recommend this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, with one exception !
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 5, 2012

I bought this for my nephew. It is of good quality, It is easily put on and also stays attached. The only problem we had was with the screen protector. Because of the way it fits the IPOD, it has a tendency to buckle the screen protector (on his it was the bottom). We put money into an Invisi Sheild, had it attached where we purchased it, and did the recommended 24 hours of not using it. It still buckled a little on the bottom after putting on the case. Other than that I think this is a great product and well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loved it
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Mar 2, 2012

Son loved it. Certainly worth the minimal cost to protect his IPod. We did have one problem which I was able to correct once we figured it out. We thought his IPod had a defect and wouldn't charge. We had just gotten new IPod for all 3 teens in our home and were unfamiliar with them. The other two had no problem. I was planning on sending it back for a replacement, didn't appreciate the hassle. But the next morning he took the cover off and found out the IPod was fine. When I looked at the cover, I found it partially covered the charge area. After cutting out part of that section, we were able to put it back on the IPod and didn't have a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure about that one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loved the color of the case, but she wished that it would covered more of her iPod.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Circle Case for iPod touch
 from IN,  Feb 22, 2012

Great product for a fair price. Looks like the expensive ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Circle TPU Case for
 from AZ,  Feb 1, 2012

Bought for son. Great deal for the price and son loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Circle TPU Case for iPod 4th Gen
 from Central California,  Jan 16, 2012

This is a wonderful product and would highly reccommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We love the feel and texture of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 8, 2012

I ordered this for my son and he loves the look. It fit on very easily and is rubbery to the touch. I think it will provide good protection for any drops. Great price for what you get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Dec 27, 2011

LOVE the bright green color! :) The order was delievered in a reasonable amount of time and this was actually a gift for a friend who loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 2, 2011

I was looking for a case for my ipod; nothing fancy, just a rubber-style case, and this was exactly what I wanted. Very cool green color and design!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 9, 2011

just as described, nice case, should protect the ipod from scratches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top