Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NIfty protector
 from Boulder, Colorado and Talca, CHILE,  Feb 25, 2014

Very nice quality at a fine price; easy to apply! The protectors themselves come with plastic covers that keep the protectors clean and scratch free until mounted on the Nexus screen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit the Nexus
 from Dallas area, Texas,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought my daughter a Nexus 7, Nexus case, and these screen protectors for Christmas. The screen protectors did not fit--the shape wasn't even the same shape as the screen.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Boston,  Nov 7, 2013

i ordered the nexus 7 fhd so why not get some screen protectors. the price is right and the quality is fine. i probably wouldnt have got them except i was ordering other stuff so it was convenient. they came in a timely manner, actually quicke then the eta.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen protctor
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 16, 2013

it was a perfect fit for my tablet. Love the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resusable screen protector
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Mar 4, 2013

Great screen protector, easy to install. easy to keep clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image same as product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value. Not Easy to install.
 from AZ,  Feb 26, 2013

Item as described online. Not easy to install - went through the 1st 2 before I could get a bubbe free installation with the 3rd, but at least it was a value priced set. It has held up weel for 3 weeks now on our Nexus 7.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps to keep screen protected
 from Vernon, CT,  Feb 14, 2013

I liked this screen protector as it fits my Nexus 7 perfectly. I use my tablet daily and still no scratches, so pretty good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from pa,  Jan 22, 2013

Screen is cannot be seen. Looks like there is no screen. Went on easily. Doesn't hamper touch screen at all. Doesn't hamper color either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nexus 7 Screen Protector
 from New York,  Jan 18, 2013

Good quality at an affordable price. Highly recommend these kinds of screen protectors to everybody. The procedure is clearly stated in the instructions and simple to put on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was seen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck! Who can install these things?
 from Austin, Tx.,  Jan 1, 2013

You just can't install without bubbles and defects. I destroyed the first screen protector and got the second installed with tons of bubbles. I'm recovering from the experience before I try again with the last protector.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representatiomn of the product, but not accurate about easy install.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No decfects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed high until I started trying to install.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen protector for Nexus
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2012

I have seen just one at triple the price of these 3 and that is ridiculous the prices else where are a rip off, and you only get one. Here you get 3 in case you mess one up as I did with the first one. So now my Nexus is protected. It is easy with the protector on to clean off the fingerprints too. Buy this you won't regret it for the price and especially since it will protect your screen which is so very important.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality and easy to apply.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection
 from Delanco, NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

These sheets work great and are much less expensive then other brands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great overall
 from New Jersey, USA,  Sep 26, 2012

These are the best screen protectors I have used so far, and I will definitely seek this brand in the future. My finger still glides easily across the screen, the display looks pretty much the same as it did unprotected, and I barely got any bubbles caught inside. I'm withholding one star only because the entire screen protector industry just hasn't quite nailed the process down yet, the resulting assembly hinges largely on the abilities of the user. I used a piece of tape to hold the protector in the perfect position while I removed the metaprotectors, executed the application motion about as flawlessly as I could have hoped for, and still ended up with a couple tiny bubbles and the entire screen slightly off-center. This is a fantastic product, but someone needs to think of a better way to apply these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very neatly assembled package, with clean and sealed protectors and the nice addition of application tools.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top