Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, Cheap Purchase
 from Rohnert Park, California,  Aug 6, 2014

My package arrived earlier than expected, which is always nice. The box it came in was a little damaged but there was no harm done to the product itself. The case was beautiful and in great condition, however the magnetic keyboard was dirty. It was very easy to clean though, I figured it may have been sitting around somewhere and collected dust. This case is really light and I've never had any trouble connecting it to my iPad. I feel like this was a great purchase for a great product. I would definitely buy another one or recommend it to anyone looking for a cheap, simple case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from lake havasu city az,  Jan 17, 2014

ii ave ordered lost of stuff from this company but this time i got the wrong color . i wait to for this and needed it for homework . i dont want to send it back but this is a ugly color and it says I ordered black . but its a ugly brown !!!!! not happy at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 13, 2014

Went to some many stores looking for a keyboard and case, the prices were out of this world. This one does the same thing but not pricey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic Wireless Keyboard
 from Westchester NY,  Jan 11, 2014

Great product for the price***************************************************************************************

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The keyboard is just the right size for my child.
 from Sulphur springs, texas,  Jan 4, 2014

Even though it doesn't have a scroll pad it still does what it need to do. Haven't had any problems from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible product!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 2, 2014

Disconnects itself from ipad mini! Doesn't type when connected! Sending product back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied!!!
 from Dayton,ohio,  Dec 23, 2013

I received the wrong color ordered red got black it took them like 5/6 days just to ship it so now it to late to return and get the right color for my daughter for Xmas...thanks for the disappointment!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 14, 2013

The product was defective. The keys did not work for their assigned characters. When I hit the n, it typed and m. When I hit the i, it typed an o. When I hit the y, it typed a /. This product was terrible. Complete waste of time. Waited 2 weeks for nothing. The keyboard was a pain to even pair with the iPad. I sent it back immediately! Would not recommend ANYONE order this product. Save your time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought