Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Jun 23, 2016

works well, as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosie
 Jun 19, 2016

well made, looks great, great value,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Apr 27, 2016

I bought it for a friend of mine and she loves it and quality of the wallet was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice phone case...
 Apr 12, 2016

It's a great wallet, easy access, and the kickstand is great for just chilling. My only problem is how small the space for money is; I have to constantly fold money in order to get it in. Other than that though, it's all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 Mar 3, 2016

It lasted longer, just made it too bulky for a small purse. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective case that looks good
 Mar 2, 2016

I really like my Gearonic case and am about to order 2 more. It's no otter-box, but at a fraction of the price and with a much nicer look, I will continue to use the Gearonic case. It has survived a few 3-4 foot falls and the phone was not damaged at all. The plastic inside the case cracked slightly during one fall but is still completely functional. But I am buying 2 more just in case I end up needing another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 23, 2016

Good price and we'll made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
findadeal58
 Feb 7, 2016

very happy with this phone case. Keep cards in it also. I bought in the light blue. I am still using it and bought it quite awhile ago. It lasts and is made out of sturdy material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 26, 2016

It fits phone well. I like it glad I didn't pay more than I did for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grmme2003
 Jan 14, 2016

Had this flip case a little more than two months...Loved it at first, but now it broke. The part holding the phone by the volume side cracked.... I am replacing it with a different style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic Wallet PU Leather Magnetic Flip Case S4
 Dec 9, 2015

I love this case. It's perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Wallet
 Dec 6, 2015

Good but I quit using it because I didn't like having to open it to see who was calling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mo
 Nov 20, 2015

love it!! protects my phone plus has room for cards!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Pabon
 Nov 10, 2015

This item lasted a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really liked
 Nov 3, 2015

This case was nice and worked good for what i was looking for but it does not really protect your phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case
 Oct 14, 2015

Cute case, good price, super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dereice M
 Sep 27, 2015

Excellent. I absolutely love this item and will be buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brigitte
 Aug 20, 2015

Great product for the price. Sturdy and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Fit My Phone
 Jul 8, 2015

They were a nice phone flip case. Unfortunately they did not fit my Samsung Galaxy S4 active phone so they were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't fit, Don't force it
 Jul 3, 2015

Misleading. This case does not fit a Galaxy S4 phone. The inside plastic is too small, so your phone will not fit properly. It is a cheap case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought