For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat Handy Case
 from Fenton, Mo.,  Feb 12, 2014

It is a beautiful carrying case with wrist strap. I like that feature. It is almost perfect except it didn't quite fit her phone. It included a very small stylus pen which surprised us. The magnetic flap is a smart idea.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more purse!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 29, 2014

When I go shopping all i bring with me is this and my car key. It holds your phone, license, a few cards, and some cash. make sure not to overload b/c you will have a hard time keeping it closed. Since it takes a lot of abuse it will start peeling a little on the edges.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 5, 2014

This product is a great value - it fits my galaxy s4 really well and provides the extra "pockets" for credit cards and cash. It doesn't look or feel as cheap as the price is! One issue I have is that the side buttons aren't completely in line with the holes on the case, so its kind of hard to push them (not impossible though!) Thats the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Its still great for the price though!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun phone case
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 6, 2014

I like this a lot. It keeps my phone safe and I can grab and go with the credit cards I need.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this phone cover
 from Allen,TX,  Mar 19, 2014

I love this phone cover. It I looks very sleek and professional. I love that I can use it as a wallet too,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung S4 - doesn't fit mine!
 from Washington State,  Mar 15, 2014

Well this was advertised to fit the Samsung S4, but guess what - it does not fit my phone. I was looking for an all in one solution to having to stuff my pockets with phone, wallet etc for shopping. The colors are great, workmanship is good, it is just a smidge too small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and the well suited item. It looks good, fitted perfectly and the quality better than expected. I have already reccommended it to friends and family. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic Wallet PU Leather
 from California,  Jan 9, 2014

I was very please with the quality of the product and my phone fits perfectly in the wallet. I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top