Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brigitte
 Aug 20, 2015

Great product for the price. Sturdy and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were a nice phone flip case. Unfortunately they did not fit my Samsung Galaxy S4 active phone so they were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Misleading. This case does not fit a Galaxy S4 phone. The inside plastic is too small, so your phone will not fit properly. It is a cheap case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 Jun 7, 2015

I ordered this in Kelly green; love the bright color. The galaxy4 fits securely but not too tight. If I need to pop it out, I don't have to worry about breaking the phone or case. The package came with a small green rubber tip object. I didn't know what it was since the size was very short with a skinny black attachment. I soon realized it was a stylis pen and the black skinny object fit in the small hole on the top left of the phone; silly me. A strap also came with the phone for your wrist, but don't use it since the fabric separated and tore off. I love standing the phone on its side for hands free. I sit the phone on the table and talk freely and see when a call comes in. LOVE THIS CASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 30, 2015

love them and I want more of them. colors are great and the strap is awsome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet phone case
 Apr 21, 2015

Great color along with great features. No need to carry a purse you are always prepared. I want one in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 19, 2015

it is a nice case a little hard but I like it. I would order it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used Overstock for many years, and I never had this happen before..It took about a month for me to recieve this item. Needless to say if this continues I will not be able to order anything I need before a month. Otherwise the product looks good and serves it's purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 3, 2015

like the little extra compartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Case
 Feb 12, 2015

Perfect fit. Two slots for cards and a area to keep cash. Fast delivery. Love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This works great for my cell phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and flimsy
 Jan 5, 2015

Would return it, but its not worth the effort. It does the job well enough, but don't expect a well-made item for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the case!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Dec 13, 2014

If you do not use the case as a mini wallet it's great! The credit card holder can only hold a few cards before the magnet will not stay closed on the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Leesburg, FL,  Dec 6, 2014

actually worth the price. junk really. would you put a pretty case on an expensive smart phone and risk it breaking because the case offers no protection? buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convinient
 from detroit, mi,  Sep 30, 2014

This wallet was worth the low cost and was exactly what I was looking for. It has a wrist strap, place for my samsung, and only 2 spots for credit cards. I wish it had more spots to store cards but otherwise im happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lov2design
 from Maryland,  Sep 27, 2014

Not only recommended, but was asked several times Where did I get kool case. I could use another color just to change up. My best girl wants one too. U cannot believe how this case is holding up and from hidden money to putting in "cards" to shop so I Don't need a full purse.. Colors magnificent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT CASE!
 from NJ,  Sep 25, 2014

What a great value for this case. This fit my Samsung Galaxy S4 perfectly. It was just what I was looking for. I've dropped my phone a couple of times and this case protected it without all the bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more purse!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 29, 2014

When I go shopping all i bring with me is this and my car key. It holds your phone, license, a few cards, and some cash. make sure not to overload b/c you will have a hard time keeping it closed. Since it takes a lot of abuse it will start peeling a little on the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 5, 2014

This product is a great value - it fits my galaxy s4 really well and provides the extra "pockets" for credit cards and cash. It doesn't look or feel as cheap as the price is! One issue I have is that the side buttons aren't completely in line with the holes on the case, so its kind of hard to push them (not impossible though!) Thats the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Its still great for the price though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun phone case
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 6, 2014

I like this a lot. It keeps my phone safe and I can grab and go with the credit cards I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought