Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 3, 2015

like the little extra compartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Case
 Feb 12, 2015

Perfect fit. Two slots for cards and a area to keep cash. Fast delivery. Love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This works great for my cell phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and flimsy
 Jan 5, 2015

Would return it, but its not worth the effort. It does the job well enough, but don't expect a well-made item for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the case!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Dec 13, 2014

If you do not use the case as a mini wallet it's great! The credit card holder can only hold a few cards before the magnet will not stay closed on the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Leesburg, FL,  Dec 6, 2014

actually worth the price. junk really. would you put a pretty case on an expensive smart phone and risk it breaking because the case offers no protection? buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convinient
 from detroit, mi,  Sep 30, 2014

This wallet was worth the low cost and was exactly what I was looking for. It has a wrist strap, place for my samsung, and only 2 spots for credit cards. I wish it had more spots to store cards but otherwise im happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lov2design
 from Maryland,  Sep 27, 2014

Not only recommended, but was asked several times Where did I get kool case. I could use another color just to change up. My best girl wants one too. U cannot believe how this case is holding up and from hidden money to putting in "cards" to shop so I Don't need a full purse.. Colors magnificent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT CASE!
 from NJ,  Sep 25, 2014

What a great value for this case. This fit my Samsung Galaxy S4 perfectly. It was just what I was looking for. I've dropped my phone a couple of times and this case protected it without all the bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more purse!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 29, 2014

When I go shopping all i bring with me is this and my car key. It holds your phone, license, a few cards, and some cash. make sure not to overload b/c you will have a hard time keeping it closed. Since it takes a lot of abuse it will start peeling a little on the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 5, 2014

This product is a great value - it fits my galaxy s4 really well and provides the extra "pockets" for credit cards and cash. It doesn't look or feel as cheap as the price is! One issue I have is that the side buttons aren't completely in line with the holes on the case, so its kind of hard to push them (not impossible though!) Thats the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Its still great for the price though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun phone case
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 6, 2014

I like this a lot. It keeps my phone safe and I can grab and go with the credit cards I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this phone cover
 from Allen,TX,  Mar 19, 2014

I love this phone cover. It I looks very sleek and professional. I love that I can use it as a wallet too,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung S4 - doesn't fit mine!
 from Washington State,  Mar 15, 2014

Well this was advertised to fit the Samsung S4, but guess what - it does not fit my phone. I was looking for an all in one solution to having to stuff my pockets with phone, wallet etc for shopping. The colors are great, workmanship is good, it is just a smidge too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and the well suited item. It looks good, fitted perfectly and the quality better than expected. I have already reccommended it to friends and family. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Handy Case
 from Fenton, Mo.,  Feb 12, 2014

It is a beautiful carrying case with wrist strap. I like that feature. It is almost perfect except it didn't quite fit her phone. It included a very small stylus pen which surprised us. The magnetic flap is a smart idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic Wallet PU Leather
 from California,  Jan 9, 2014

I was very please with the quality of the product and my phone fits perfectly in the wallet. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought