Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works
 Jan 18, 2016

Seems to work fine and the bright green makes it hard to misplace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janis e.
 Dec 3, 2015

Very difficult to assemble buttons hard to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshine
 Nov 25, 2015

this is good protection for phone. Like the color, too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor student
 Nov 12, 2015

I'm super clumsy and can't afford an otter box or lifeproof... this case works great so far!!!! I really like it and even after dropping my iphone lots I still haven't broken my phone with this case on. (knock on wood)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My travel case
 Nov 1, 2015

I use this case when I travel. It's protective yet not bulky. Fits in my smaller purses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from ny, ny,  Dec 8, 2014

This is for my daughter and she really like it. She use it many time. It is her favor color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the money
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 21, 2014

This iPhone 5C case is great for the money. I really like how it fits on the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Rural Iowa,  Apr 24, 2014

Great price on a great case. My phone is well protected and looks nice with very little added bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the Money
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

I ordered this product thinking it would be great to have a case that also had a built in screen protector, boy was I wrong. I ordered it in Green and they sent me the yellow, i could live with that...However, the case is cheaply made. The top part that folds over and has the clear cover is so cheap looking and flimsy, I couldn't believe it! I am so disappointed in this product!!! I have brought cell phone cases from overstock before and have always been happy, this is the first time I've had a problem. I'm just letting you know, with this product in particular, please don't waste your money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone accessory
 from Atlanta,  Dec 14, 2013

Keeps my iphone from getting greasy little fingerprints all over the front. The cover doesn't quite close firmly, so 4 stars instead of 5 on quality. But value is 5+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case for 5C
 from Vero Beach, fl,  Dec 7, 2013

Phone fit well. Good quality screen, better than most in sunshine. Like texture of case, not slippery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The case was more than I expected for the price .
 from Flint, MI,  Nov 5, 2013

I was very pleased with the Wrap case I ordered for my iphone 5c. The color matches the phone perfect and I love the screen protector . I would reccomend that if you have this phone this is the case to order for the protection of your phone and the screen. Will refer this item to friends .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic TPU Wrap up Case Built in Screen Protecto
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2013

This is a great little case with a cover which also serves as a screen protector and the best part is you do not have to open the cover to use the phone. Very happy with this product and well priced too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought