Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smooth strong
 Jul 7, 2016

This is just what I wanted (I had the same case for my 4s) strong, smooth and thin, it's almost like there is no case at all,it's just slightly thicker than the phone so if you lay it down on the screen, the screen does not touch, I've been using this case for a few months and no damage to the phone after a handful of drops. It's not a speck so don't expect that type of protection but for what it is, it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 22, 2016

I bought this long ago but, forgot to review it. I'm glad I bought this little aluminum case. makes my iphone look better than it already does plus, it protects against scratches. I wouldn't test drop it though. I don't think it's much of a protector but sure looks and feels good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 14, 2016

Plastic, but nice. Eye-catching, and my phone doesn't vanish in my car if it slides off of the console on to the black carpet. Fits SE well. I'd buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little silver case
 Feb 20, 2016

I bought this to go along with my iPhone 5s in white and silver. It was perfect together and he colors popped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 19, 2016

easy fit, works with charger, sleek design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Oct 3, 2015

Fit the phone well, durable and sleek.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking case
 Sep 9, 2015

You would not think that a case that cost so little would look as good as this one does. I have much more expensive cases for my phone but I get compliments on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 28, 2015

Great! Thank you!.............................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the price
 Jun 28, 2015

The only part made of aluminum is the back part that looks like a number "1". The rest appears to be made of plastic. Still for the price, I can't complain too much. It is sleek (not bulky), but not for serious phone protection. Looks good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 27, 2015

It worked fine with my 1 phone5s

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap peace of junk!!
 Jun 9, 2015

I used it for about one day and went back to my old case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
❤️ It!
 May 21, 2015

I use it for when I got out for special occasions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RW
 Apr 22, 2015

Very stylish! I get lots of compliments on my case. Although it doesn't have a front covering, it has protected it from the few drops that I have made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jobolike
 Dec 30, 2014

I love it, love it, love it!!! Every where I went people asked " where did I get it and how much "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from hoops capital of KS (ICT),  Mar 17, 2014

really slick and cheap feeling. I dropped my phone several times the day I used my case. The upside is that my phone wasn't damaged, but I am not taking my chances, so I switched back to my old case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Boston,MA,  Jan 7, 2014

It is a very sleek good lucking cover. I looks awesome on my new Iphone. I was scared that it would get scratched but so far so good. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product quality was a disappointment
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 18, 2013

I was really excited to receive this item as it was a small gift for my wife. She noticed immediate that the case was broken. I would not recommend this product to my friends. I guess I need to work on lowering my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought