Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super case I love it
 from W. Melbourne, Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

I already recommended this to many friends It's a good case reliable, and cheap price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work for me
 from Yukon, Oklahoma,  Dec 18, 2013

It's a nice case but it will not hold my iPad in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad air cover
 from Huntsville ,AL,  Feb 20, 2014

This cover is perfect. The colors are great and it rotates so you can use your IPad in any direction. It looks nice and the price is great. I got several colors so I will have a change and have extra if needed. At this price it was possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT LEATHER AND TOO BIG
 from NYC,  Feb 20, 2014

First of all this is NOT leather it is ploy/urethane which does not bother me but lets get the facts straight. Most egregious is that its way too big for my ipad air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Slidell, la,  Jan 30, 2014

I was looking for a cover with a hole in the back that allowed me to take pictures without removing it. This has that feature. However, the stand, when turning the ipad vertically, does not hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from ENFIELD, CONNECTICUT,  Jan 1, 2014

FOR THE MONEY,THIS IS HARD TO BEAT! IT IS ADEQUATE IN EVERY WAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic Rotating PU Leather Case Cover yellow
 from Concord, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

Nice ipad air case... Color not as bright as displayed, but still nice. Good product for price. Stylus included as bonus in package. Can't beat it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad 5 cover
 Apr 19, 2016

Just another hi value product at much lower cost. overstock is consistent on all my purchases and before I buy anything I check overstock and have even very satistify with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Cover
 Apr 7, 2016

I purchased the purple cover for my IPad Air, it fits perfectly and I like the way the screen rotates from horizontal to vertical. The cover is very attractive it shows the Apple logo, and the cover is lighter than my old cover. Great purchase good price for this cover, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 10, 2016

Ordered this cover for me and I couldn't be happier with it. Marie D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality.
 Jan 19, 2016

good quality. elegant looks and quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad Air cover
 Dec 23, 2015

Not a bad item for the price. The hole to take pictures is a bit out of sync, so cover has to be removed to take a picture. I got a pink one and wished I got a darker color, It is starting to look dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
binh
 Dec 3, 2015

my daughter love it.is better then one we brought from bestbuy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 Nov 11, 2015

Nice product. The cover keeps the outside of the iPad from getting scratched. But if you have younger children, I would recommend a sturdier case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 Sep 30, 2015

average . . . . . . . . . . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Imagined
 Aug 9, 2015

This iPad case looks identical to the photos and is a great bargain for the price. It was purchased for my mom, but she's been using it for over a year now with no issues! It protects the iPad perfectly and the elastic strap is still great and hasn't stretched out at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my husband
 Jul 12, 2015

Fits true to size and a nice value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice iPad case!
 May 10, 2015

I have used this one for a while and so far have few complaints about it. It seems to have been constructed backwards since the cord has to wrap around the back if the device is plugged in. That does not affect the use of it though, and the rotation action is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional
 Mar 4, 2015

I bought this item as a secondary cover as I don't always want to use my keyboard. The case is lightweight and I like the elastic band as it keeps the iPad protected during transport. Lightweight too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating iPad cover
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 14, 2014

I LOVE this cover. It allows me to use the iPad in a way that I couldn't before. I am required to use this at work - airline pilot- it allows me to see charts vertically or horizontally while still having full access to the screen. I am thinking about buying another one, just for color variety. Some people commented about inferior quality. I don't know what they are talking about , this cover is flawless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought