Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super case I love it
 from W. Melbourne, Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

I already recommended this to many friends It's a good case reliable, and cheap price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work for me
 from Yukon, Oklahoma,  Dec 18, 2013

It's a nice case but it will not hold my iPad in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad air cover
 from Huntsville ,AL,  Feb 20, 2014

This cover is perfect. The colors are great and it rotates so you can use your IPad in any direction. It looks nice and the price is great. I got several colors so I will have a change and have extra if needed. At this price it was possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT LEATHER AND TOO BIG
 from NYC,  Feb 20, 2014

First of all this is NOT leather it is ploy/urethane which does not bother me but lets get the facts straight. Most egregious is that its way too big for my ipad air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Slidell, la,  Jan 30, 2014

I was looking for a cover with a hole in the back that allowed me to take pictures without removing it. This has that feature. However, the stand, when turning the ipad vertically, does not hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from ENFIELD, CONNECTICUT,  Jan 1, 2014

FOR THE MONEY,THIS IS HARD TO BEAT! IT IS ADEQUATE IN EVERY WAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic Rotating PU Leather Case Cover yellow
 from Concord, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

Nice ipad air case... Color not as bright as displayed, but still nice. Good product for price. Stylus included as bonus in package. Can't beat it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating iPad cover
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 14, 2014

I LOVE this cover. It allows me to use the iPad in a way that I couldn't before. I am required to use this at work - airline pilot- it allows me to see charts vertically or horizontally while still having full access to the screen. I am thinking about buying another one, just for color variety. Some people commented about inferior quality. I don't know what they are talking about , this cover is flawless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Super great price for a classy looking cover. I bought 6 to use for our office iPads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic rotating PU
 from North Miami Beach, Florida,  Jul 14, 2014

I really like this case! Its better quality & meets the purpose‼️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Tx,  Jun 30, 2014

One corner. Already chipped. Grooves too shallow to hold the tablet upright. Will probably send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad cover
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 22, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. Wonderful protection and fit for my IPad Air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from ny,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice case. Great price compared to stores. Nice red color. Fits well and easy to use. Protects well. I also have a screen guard to further protect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Bloomer, Wi,  Jan 7, 2014

Perfect for my needs. Great price too!! Comes with a matching stylus. Prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather case cover for ipad 5 air
 from PA,  Dec 24, 2013

was the best cast I found for it and price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought