Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 7, 2014

High quality leather cover for a great price! Wish it had a place for the stylus, though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy cover
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 4, 2014

Very nice looking, classy Ipad case. Good protection and I like how easy it rotates. The little elastic closure is very functional, but it would have been nice if it had been in the same color as the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPad case with smart cover.
 from Bayside, WI,  Dec 20, 2013

Fits my IPad 2. It sits upright on the table and in my lap. The protection is nice. I received a stylet too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product but does not fit my IPad, Model
 from Lake Elsinore, Ca,  Nov 19, 2013

Love it. However the description says IPad, but does not fit my IPad, Model A1219, so I must return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Aug 10, 2013

Overall, it is a very good value. When the iPad is in "standing" position, the base is a little flimsy and it falls flat easily. The outside leather had several spots of sticky residue...as if there were stickers removed. I had to buy GooGone to remove the "goo". I do, however, love the lime green leather!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image displayed is just like actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, however it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution
 from SF Bay Area,  Jul 6, 2013

This cover got my husband to toss the old Apple magnetic cover. He can now have the device on his lap in an upright position which frees both his hands. He was getting sun glare when used at the kitchen table and now he can easily angle it to prevent this problem. He is picky and doesn't like inferior products. Great product for a great price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 from Pa,  Oct 23, 2014

Tis item is very practical and stylish. The material is very strong and easy to use. Great way to protect the iPad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating iPad Case
 from Minnesota,  Oct 19, 2014

Replacing identical ****** cover for a fraction of the price. Good quality, and assorted colors to chose from. Confirmation and Shipping was extremely fast. Very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Idaho,  Sep 30, 2014

For what it is, and what I paid I can't really complain. The purple color is not the color that is pictured. I was expecting a royal purple and this is a pink purple, which is lighter than expected. It does put my iPad to sleep, I thought it was magnetic (which is what I was expecting) and thought it would work better with my Bluetooth keyboard. It's not magnetic, so my keyboard doesn't "stick" to it. I wouldn't trust carrying it with my keyboard in this case. It would slide right out the bottom. The color of the inside is the royal purple I was expecting the outside to be, not the pictured tan and the elastic strap is black. I do like that the back is the plastic cover material with the same grain as the front. I don't believe this is actually leather, but leather like. I guess I would recommend to a friend, just not this color....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Jamestown North Carolina,  Sep 11, 2014

I purchased this because I get bored of looking at the same color so yes I have 3 of them in different colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from San Mateo, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

Can't believe this is leather.... both the price and quality makes it all worthwhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds my iPad nicely
 from Wine Country, Washington,  Aug 19, 2014

I bought the brown & wasn't sure @ first but like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An anniversary gift my husband LOVED!
 from San Francisco CA,  Jul 23, 2014

This was an anniversary present my husband had requested. After looking at several cases both online and in our local stores, I was a bit dismayed by the expense and impracticality of many of them. Then I saw this one on Overstock.com and showed it to him for his opinion. We had never shopped through O.co before and he was a bit leery, but at a great price and with free shipping we decided we had little to lose. Delivery was prompt and the product is great! He has thanked me repeatedly for it. It's attractive, versatile, lightweight and perfect for his needs. Best anniversary present in recent memory. (After 36 years, it gets a little hazy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it if you want a Ipad case
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this for my Ipad2, this is not my first case purchase and I have done quite a bit of online 'window shopping' for cases, this is by far the best one I have bought/seen so far - sturdy, good looking and functional. I recommend this strongly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product, but not the right size
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 8, 2014

All I can say is that it was my fault for not double checking the size of the iPad case that I was ordering. The product itself is nice. I ordered a pretty pink case, but this was for a standard iPad, not a mini. So I went back online to Overstock's site to start my return process. Much to my dismay, Overstock does not offer free returns. They gave me two options: One, to pay their set return rate of around $X.XX. The product itself cost $X.XX. Or to take my chances with the post office and hope for a much lower shipping rate. I have not mailed the parcel yet, but regardless, I'll expect to pay about half the cost of the item in returns. I can't lay blame to anyone but myself. I will reconsider ordering from Overstock in the future. There are plenty of online retailers that offer a better return system. I would caution anyone who orders inexpensive items from Overstock that they may have to cut their losses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Fl,  May 7, 2014

I like the versatility of this cover. The price was right and the color choices make it a good option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Lincoln, CA,  May 4, 2014

I purchased the last one, wish they had more. Mine is black and orange- didn't think I would like the color, but it's good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes iPad use easier.
 from NYC,  Apr 5, 2014

Beautiful study case. If you loved your iPad before, you'll really love it now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

I am very happy with this product, it give me a lot of flexibility in that II could used in any position because of the swivel motion and I also like that it is locked into the plastic case and the extra supported elastic strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality fits price
 from Blue Ridge Mountains,  Mar 26, 2014

I didn't pay much so I didn't expect anything special. It keeps the iPad from getting messed up, but I know I'll be purchasing another case to replace this one within a year's time. If you want a case that will last you longer than that, you'll have to shell out much more than what you'll pay for this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought