Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marejo
 Mar 10, 2015

I love this wallet. The purple wasn't what I expected. It's not a deep purple. Still, it's a very nice wallet for my phone and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene
 Feb 5, 2015

Love my new phone, and wallet case. I will use overstock again for any purchase that I would need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheaply made
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this case for a galaxy s5, but it was so generic that when I put my phone in the case it broke! I loved the look of the case and everything, but the thread of the design is just hanging loose at the end so it comes out very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case
 Apr 21, 2015

Great looking and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, falls apart within a week
 Jan 31, 2015

It doesn't close, the magnet isn't strong enough even if there are no cards in the wallet area. It doesn't fit the phone well. The chains turned brass within a few days. It falls off the phone easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice
 from mount morris michigan,  Jan 10, 2015

got these for my daughter in law and she loved it compact and protects her phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking case
 from Stephentown, NY,  Dec 25, 2014

This case in my opinion is very nice, seems to be well made and elegant looking and can't beat the price. The only negative thing I found with it is I wish the magnet was a little bit stronger and had a spot for a stylus but other than that I'm very pleased with the quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Galaxy S5 covers
 from Wilmington,  Nov 8, 2014

Love it!!! The quality is great and my phone looks so nice and the price was great.....have had so many complements.....beautiful cover!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flip case
 from Washington,  Oct 29, 2014

I love my little purse like case and would recommend it to any lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the function
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 22, 2014

The functionally of this holder is good, for credit cards and your driver's license. It is kinda bulky when holding to your ears for phone calls, and the jewel fell off I had to super glued it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the case.
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2014

I love it. It loves Just like the picture. Its heavy and not cheap feeling and I have gotten tons of compliments and questions about where I got it. Cant. Beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet phone case
 Aug 10, 2016

perfect. i bought one for me and one for mom. we both love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet case/clutch
 May 30, 2016

Great for when you only want to carry your cell phone, ID, Credit Card & cash to an event!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 May 28, 2016

This is a great lil wallet to hold your Samsung Galaxy 5 phone. Nice looking too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not useful
 May 28, 2016

Good bargain for the money, but when answering the phone or trying to make a call, the flap is a pain because it's in the way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHeap / falls apart
 May 27, 2016

THe second I opened the bag it came in the flower detail on the case fell off - the glu they used was useless. THen after trying to unhinge one of the shins from the case - the clasp broke....just fell off. I guess you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flip wallet case cover for Samsung Galaxy S5
 May 21, 2016

I order purple. When i got received it. It was lavender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my Favorite
 May 13, 2016

Just not what i liked. Couldn't send back would cost more than I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Nancy
 Mar 12, 2016

The phone is help in by magnets and it falls out easily. I like the card and money keeper. It IS real leather, unlike some that advertised they were leather and turned out to be plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 Mar 12, 2016

You get what you pay for, very poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought