Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marejo
 Mar 10, 2015

I love this wallet. The purple wasn't what I expected. It's not a deep purple. Still, it's a very nice wallet for my phone and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene
 Feb 5, 2015

Love my new phone, and wallet case. I will use overstock again for any purchase that I would need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It doesn't close, the magnet isn't strong enough even if there are no cards in the wallet area. It doesn't fit the phone well. The chains turned brass within a few days. It falls off the phone easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice
 from mount morris michigan,  Jan 10, 2015

got these for my daughter in law and she loved it compact and protects her phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking case
 from Stephentown, NY,  Dec 25, 2014

This case in my opinion is very nice, seems to be well made and elegant looking and can't beat the price. The only negative thing I found with it is I wish the magnet was a little bit stronger and had a spot for a stylus but other than that I'm very pleased with the quality and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Galaxy S5 covers
 from Wilmington,  Nov 8, 2014

Love it!!! The quality is great and my phone looks so nice and the price was great.....have had so many complements.....beautiful cover!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flip case
 from Washington,  Oct 29, 2014

I love my little purse like case and would recommend it to any lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the function
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 22, 2014

The functionally of this holder is good, for credit cards and your driver's license. It is kinda bulky when holding to your ears for phone calls, and the jewel fell off I had to super glued it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the case.
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2014

I love it. It loves Just like the picture. Its heavy and not cheap feeling and I have gotten tons of compliments and questions about where I got it. Cant. Beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought