Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Garland tax.,  Dec 21, 2013

Excellent purchase excellent costumer service just what I was looking for I absolutely recommend this product and seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

Good price and durable. Fit the phone well. It is a little difficult to use the power button with the case one, you have to push it rather hard for it to work, but overall, a good case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case, few flaws
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 11, 2014

The case seems pretty protective, and I liked the color choices. However, I could not get the case on for the life of me, plus the lock button is very hard to use in this case. I will continue to use it, but it's definitely not my favorite case. But for the cost, not a bad option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Aberdeen, NJ,  Jan 23, 2014

The case is strong and sleek. It protects the phone but doesn't make the phone 3x bigger. I am very happy with it and my husband has a lifeproof case that he doesn't like. This one is worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Case
 Apr 18, 2016

I have the Gold case and it has protected my phone, but i also have several cracks that have started on the side a whole piece of the bottom right corner came of while I was texting some one and the softer part get very dirty fast and is hard to clean. Also getting the case on is not as easy as you think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MeeMa
 Mar 17, 2016

I always have these hard cases on hand so my grandkids can change up there's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 10, 2016

Buy, good quality, feels nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 31, 2016

Looks great. Feel good quality. Very fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPhone 5 case cover
 Jan 22, 2016

This case works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Dec 15, 2015

I have the gold and it looks nice and really protecte the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a sturdy case and looks sharp. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 26, 2015

I have always loved these covers in case and I will continue to use them they're durable and they are beautiful and colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
987jkite
 Sep 24, 2015

This case looks great and the extenal plug are easily accessible. Love the case and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okey
 Sep 4, 2015

liked the product. nothing bad to say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORDERED TWO OF THE SAME BUT GOT DIFFERENT
 Jun 28, 2015

I ordered two of the same phone covers. They are NOT the same cover. The one that is correct is awesome. However, I will have to return the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 May 19, 2015

Good protection but hard to take on and off your phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ...
 Mar 31, 2015

Works fine ... Protect your iPhone...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ebony
 Jan 31, 2015

Beautiful cover, more than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Hot Springs,Arkansas,  Dec 18, 2014

I was disappointed in that it was only one piece wanted more protection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised.
 from Idaho,  Dec 4, 2014

This cover is supposed to be dust and dirt proof, the only protection it gives is from the sides and corners. Dirt and dust are still able to get in from the ends, and there is nothing to protect the face. It will help with drops but that is about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought