Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Garland tax.,  Dec 21, 2013

Excellent purchase excellent costumer service just what I was looking for I absolutely recommend this product and seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

Good price and durable. Fit the phone well. It is a little difficult to use the power button with the case one, you have to push it rather hard for it to work, but overall, a good case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case, few flaws
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 11, 2014

The case seems pretty protective, and I liked the color choices. However, I could not get the case on for the life of me, plus the lock button is very hard to use in this case. I will continue to use it, but it's definitely not my favorite case. But for the cost, not a bad option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Aberdeen, NJ,  Jan 23, 2014

The case is strong and sleek. It protects the phone but doesn't make the phone 3x bigger. I am very happy with it and my husband has a lifeproof case that he doesn't like. This one is worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Hot Springs,Arkansas,  Dec 18, 2014

I was disappointed in that it was only one piece wanted more protection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised.
 from Idaho,  Dec 4, 2014

This cover is supposed to be dust and dirt proof, the only protection it gives is from the sides and corners. Dirt and dust are still able to get in from the ends, and there is nothing to protect the face. It will help with drops but that is about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Slim but Protecting Case!
 from Medina, Tn,  Nov 8, 2014

I love this case! I got it in gold to match my gold iPhone. It is so classy! I love how it protects the whole phone except for the front, who've I bought a glass protectant from *****. Very worth the amazing price from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and trendy
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 12, 2014

Great colors, design and easy to clean.The Green part is rubber and that is great when I drop it, won't really break! I get compliments all the time on this case! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!
 from Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought two of these, love them:). Happy as can be, would definitely recommend to everyone! Great gift ideas as well:). Very durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product arrival didn't match product search
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Apr 1, 2014

Product seems to be good except for when I typed my search for iPhone 5CCCCc case, I received a case for a 5S, which does not fit my phone. Careless not checking the actual searched item had changed by Overstock to match other cases. little Product still in a box, bigger hassle to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received incorrect product
 from Texas,  Mar 24, 2014

I received a cover for a older iPhone and the incorrect color. I'm certainly see poor service from overstock and it's partners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I match
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 21, 2014

I change my covers like my shoes, a color for every outfit. Overstocks prices let me get a new look all the time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought