Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great....at first!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 9, 2014

I got a brand new iPad Air in white for Christmas. I loved this pink case, until I just took my iPad out to clean it and see that the pink dye from the case has discolored the white part of my iPad! The white is now pink on the edges! It does not appear to be coming off! I am not happy about this at all!! I wouldn't buy this product if you want to ruin the true color of your iPad just by trying to protect it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 Mar 23, 2016

good quality product, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice case for the iPad Air...
 Feb 29, 2016

Very nice, case for my needs. Protects and rather versatile. To my door quickly for less than 10 bucks. Would have easily paid twice that. Leather looks and feels like a higher quality product. One note is that this case isn't one that would guaranty to protect your product from a big fall but is just might. If lost, I'd by another in a min.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 Feb 6, 2016

I had ordered a black cover almost two years ago from Overstock that finally got to where I thought it looked like it needed replacing. It served its purpose well. I ordered one of these and I'm sure it will last another two years. Very good buy and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 2, 2016

Needed a cover for my newest ipad. This works perfectly and is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
issy
 Jan 14, 2016

It has a thin leather covering the comes off with repeated us. Otherwise it's fine for horizontal use but not vertical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB
 May 1, 2015

I purcahsed this case to protect my iPad from falls. Well, it did just that. Needless to say with 2 grandkids and 23 kindergarteners, it's been dropped a few times. No scratches or broken screen!! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from California,  Mar 20, 2014

Works perfect for my iPad Air. Provides good protection and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good....
 from New Jersey,  Feb 5, 2014

So far so good. I purchased the cover in red and it's a true cherry red. It's light weight and feels good in hand. The stylus that's included is super handy. My only minor complaint is you have to lift the left side of the cover sometimes to get to what's underneath. The cover does not automatically lock your ipad when closed. Not a big issue for me, but for those who are looking for that feature, keep looking. Great buy for **.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 from College Station Texas,  Feb 1, 2014

This is a cheaper alternative to buying a case from Apple. Sometimes the left side of the cover gets in the way when using my finger to touch the screen. However if I use the stylus it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad air cover!
 from Knoxville,  Jan 24, 2014

Great quality, price...selection. Love the stylus holder too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic Magnetic PU Leather Stand Case Cover for
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 11, 2014

I love this cover, it is nice and has all the features that I was looking for. I wanted something reasonable in price, light weight, secure,and still protect my IPad. They colors selections are great and for the price, you could have several colors. I have always had great service from Overstock . com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case rivals the competition!
 from Nevada,  Dec 24, 2013

What a fantastic value for a high quality case which has similar features to more$$ expensive ones I've seen at the store. The color is as advertised. My new Ipad air slipped perfectly into the leather case and the suede cover has kept my screen dust free. The included stylus pen helps to keep my prints at bay. This is such a great case I will be order several other colors!! Thanks overstock,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Dec 14, 2013

I love my iPad Air cover! It fits perfect and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought