Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great....at first!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 9, 2014

I got a brand new iPad Air in white for Christmas. I loved this pink case, until I just took my iPad out to clean it and see that the pink dye from the case has discolored the white part of my iPad! The white is now pink on the edges! It does not appear to be coming off! I am not happy about this at all!! I wouldn't buy this product if you want to ruin the true color of your iPad just by trying to protect it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from California,  Mar 20, 2014

Works perfect for my iPad Air. Provides good protection and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good....
 from New Jersey,  Feb 5, 2014

So far so good. I purchased the cover in red and it's a true cherry red. It's light weight and feels good in hand. The stylus that's included is super handy. My only minor complaint is you have to lift the left side of the cover sometimes to get to what's underneath. The cover does not automatically lock your ipad when closed. Not a big issue for me, but for those who are looking for that feature, keep looking. Great buy for **.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 from College Station Texas,  Feb 1, 2014

This is a cheaper alternative to buying a case from Apple. Sometimes the left side of the cover gets in the way when using my finger to touch the screen. However if I use the stylus it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad air cover!
 from Knoxville,  Jan 24, 2014

Great quality, price...selection. Love the stylus holder too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic Magnetic PU Leather Stand Case Cover for
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 11, 2014

I love this cover, it is nice and has all the features that I was looking for. I wanted something reasonable in price, light weight, secure,and still protect my IPad. They colors selections are great and for the price, you could have several colors. I have always had great service from Overstock . com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case rivals the competition!
 from Nevada,  Dec 24, 2013

What a fantastic value for a high quality case which has similar features to more$$ expensive ones I've seen at the store. The color is as advertised. My new Ipad air slipped perfectly into the leather case and the suede cover has kept my screen dust free. The included stylus pen helps to keep my prints at bay. This is such a great case I will be order several other colors!! Thanks overstock,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Dec 14, 2013

I love my iPad Air cover! It fits perfect and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought