Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All Around Protection
 from Superior, WI,  Dec 18, 2013

This case is good protection all around my iPhone. Perfect protection for the price. The purple and black looks really good against my blue 5c. It is very secure around the phone which makes it hard to take off but also keeps the phone safe. I'm very happy with this case; it's just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good while it lasted
 May 27, 2016

Loved this case until the place face plate broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone case.
 Mar 16, 2016

Prompt delivery. Great price. Great quality. Much cheaper than similar products. Just as good protection for the phone. Perfect fit! Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonja
 Mar 6, 2016

Love it!! It seems as good as the other phone case I got year and half ago (otter)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 19, 2016

It worked great for me even my kids put it to the test. When I get the iPhone 6 I'll get another case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 14, 2016

Just exactly what I was looking for. Great price. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jan 4, 2016

Pretty cover. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone Cases
 Dec 26, 2015

Well made to be inexpensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mel
 Dec 9, 2015

Not what I had expected. Not good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CJ Rubino
 Nov 21, 2015

Case is exactly like described. Really protects your phone! Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 28, 2015

Great price and nice case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap price, cheap quality
 Oct 15, 2015

This case won't last long. The black "hard" plastic is flimsy and does not snap together firmly. It will probably break the first time it's dropped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought two
 Oct 8, 2015

Hard to find 5c cover is here. Right price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a reasonable price.
 Sep 25, 2015

I had one of these and dropped my phone in water. My phone survived. I would highly recommend this cover. Great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 Aug 16, 2015

Very sturdy case, besides being nice looking. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Jul 15, 2015

Easy to put on and looks outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jun 27, 2015

Very nice,love how rubbery they are

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to install and very durable. I've had this on my phone for several months and it has really protected it. I've dropped my phone a couple of times on ceramic tile floor with no damage. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three-piece case
 Mar 25, 2015

I purchased this for my iPhone 5c but the only availability at the time was red/black and that was not my first choice as my iPhone 5c is green and I love green! But the price was the decent so I purchased it and it is a good phone case. The only drawback, is once you get it on it's very difficult to get off, and the only reason I really needed to remove the phone case was it was messing up one side of my protector screen and making a bubble. I've taken this phone case off very carefully at least six times to correct the bubbling it causes in the screen saver. I really did love this case as it was very protective and comparable to the brand-name OtterBox but I could not get the screen saver to stop bubbling on the edge… Too bad this is a great case for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super Iphone 5c case
 Mar 23, 2015

Easy to install, as good or as better than the higher price iPhone cases Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought