Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap but nice case Highly recommend one
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Dec 24, 2013

Nice case for a Kindle Fire HD 2nd edition. Seems to be made pretty good. Case holds Kindle Fire HD secure but you can still access the power and Volume buttons. Even the Speakers have a opening .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove
 Jul 9, 2015

Worked as advertised and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DARLENEK
 Jul 8, 2015

WAS EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE FOR THE MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Case
 May 8, 2015

This case isn't QUITE the right size. It certainly works and covers the whole kindle, but it's just a little smaller than it should be, so my kindle is not centered in the viewing window (but none of the words are covered).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was hoping that this item had magnets to turn off my Kindle. My bad for not inspecting more carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this cover and would definitely buy it again. Just make sure you're ordering the correct cover for the correct Kindle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for the Buck
 Mar 9, 2015

A fraction of the cost of 'official' cases. Would highly recommend. Nicely made, good fit and easy to take Kindle in and out. Great color choices. Don't know why anyone would pay more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Kindle Fire 7 HD -- more of a Nook size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fiting Kindle fire only
 from Celina, TN,  Oct 9, 2014

Considering it is hard to find cover for original Kindle - had no choice but to order this one. If you decide to do the same there may be some holes that will be covered and hard to access, but it is manageable and posable to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 13, 2014

It looks great and works very well with my Kindle Fire. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Central New York,  Jul 17, 2014

Great case at a great price! I got the hot pink and love it. Fits my Kindle perfectly. I'm a happy girl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good item!
 from Boonville, In.,  Jul 7, 2014

I really like the Kindle carrying case but I was with the understanding that the pen came with it . Its very comfortable to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from utah,  Jun 10, 2014

it is exactly the color desired, fits the unit to a T, Will be happy in the future as I am now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured. Not disappointed
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jun 1, 2014

Very pleased with product and would recommend to a friend. Overstock hasn't disappointed me yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle Case
 from Vemont,  Jan 7, 2014

Added gift, came with a stylus! Great style and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2014

This is a great product and value, it lived up to its description and pictures and works well with my Kindle Fire. It also meets the quality that I was wanting and expecting. I wouldn't hesitate buying another one of their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from New Mexico,  Dec 26, 2013

The fit for my Kindle Fire HD is perfect. The cover is holding up well after a month of use and it appears that it will have a long life. Last week I purchased their comparable offer for an iPad Mini and am very disappointed, but this makes me even more pleased with this purchase for the Kindle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought