Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not good
 from salt lake city ut,  Nov 8, 2014

Mine broke right away and one of the ear buds came apart. Maybe it was just one bad one, but I returned mine. I went for some nicer ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
break too easy
 from Southfield ,MI,  Aug 14, 2014

I bought a pair of red earbuds . They stopped working the next week .. So I ordered second pair of earbuds thinking that maybe something happened while I wasn't paying attention . Well the second pair also broke within a week. Bad bad bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont know why yall're complaining...
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2014

Mine work fine, Are loud, and comfortable in my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Bakersfield CA,  Mar 26, 2014

I took these earbuds on vacation with me and the first day the inside cord was exposed at the plug in. I did not like the fit, they were not comfortable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought it was
 from Missoula, Montana,  Dec 7, 2014

These are not the ear pod I expected. I get the same quality sound from the earbuds I spend 1.00 on at DollarTree....I don't know what the long button on the wire is supposed to do other than its just fun to punch....not volume control....save your money and go to the dollar store....same quality. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from SC,  Dec 4, 2014

I ordered several pairs of theses because when I bought a pair from the store right after they came out they cost 5 times as much as they were on sale for here. At first they were perfect, but after several uses they started shocking me. I haven't tried another pair yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received in one day
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 22, 2014

this didn't work in any of the 5 family cell phones, item may have been defective, but I will return for a refund rather than a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have gone through 4 of these in two weeks
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

I was excited about the price of this product compared to regular apple ear buds - I thought I was getting a deal. Actually, these should sell for 99 cents they are so poorly made. I ordered four and am already on my last one - less than 4 weeks after ordering. Horrible sound, very poor quality, and they break or pull off easy once it's plugged into your phone. Buyer be aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Lodi, CA,  Mar 16, 2014

These earbuds are perfect and came quickly! I would definitely recommend them for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought