Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome IPad Case for Kids!
 from Livermore, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

I love this product, my daughter is 5 and I no longer worry about her carrying around her IPad! It's not as bulky as what I have seen in stores and the handle doubles as a stand! Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 from Tavares, Fl,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought 2 of these Child Safe protective Foam cases for 2 boys that I had bought Ipads for. One of the boys broke his screen the 1st day that I gave him his Ipad. Luckily I had the extended warranty on the Ipads and the one was replaced. These cases work just great for the 2 boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from ny,  Sep 24, 2014

This case is almost perfect for my sons mini iAd. I only wish it had a stand for vertical viewing as well as horizontal. Very light, super protective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad mini case
 from new york,  Jan 8, 2014

although the case was pink like i oredered it did not come with a protective sheild for the ipad mini so im returning it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRotective Case for IPad Mini
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 27, 2013

This is a great shock resistant case. Did not come with a screen protector or else I would have given it an excellent review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for iPad Mini
 May 26, 2015

Bought this for my 8 y/o son. Most cases would have been taken off by now but he loves this case because of the easy to carry handle. Worked better than I'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids
 May 16, 2015

Great product and great for kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my son loves this
 Apr 4, 2015

I can't tell you how many moms have asked me where I got this. I've seen him drop his iPad a few times and the cover offers protection. Very cute and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 10, 2015

Very nice I love it! A great value for the purchase price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 31, 2014

Perfect case for family use,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mini iPad Case
 from Connecticut,  Dec 25, 2014

This case fits the mini iPad perfectly, is easy for a 3 year old to maneuver, and protects the iPad as advertised. HOWEVER, I ordered it in green and it arrived in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 4, 2014

Thank You .. Great Price fair quality.. I absolutely will recommend this to a friend ... Covers the I pad Mini very well and protect it from break... Thankkk youuuu

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought