Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue
 Jan 30, 2015

It fits his Kindle Perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ca,  Oct 12, 2014

This arrived quickly and fits almost all my needs. It would be perfect if it could be plugged in with the cover closed but that is the only drawback and very minor. It looks nice, fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my cover for my kindle fire!
 from FLA,  Feb 1, 2014

This cover fit my kindle fire ,just love it,the price was right,not like you get the same. thing for more money,it's crazy!! The color was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Oct 5, 2015

The cover works fine; however, I have had mine for over a year and it is starting to show some wear and tear. I still like it and it still works and covers my kindle. It just may show some wear over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kindle case
 Sep 30, 2015

Works to protect my Kindle, but I find it rather cumbersome and makes it feel heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 Jun 25, 2015

Doesn't fit Kindle Fire - which it is supposed to! It doesn't fit anything! Too big for Kindle, too big for iPad mini, too small for iPad & too big for Nook!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kindle cover
 Jun 23, 2015

Very nice quality, but did not fit my Kindle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very good cover!!!
 from california,  Nov 1, 2014

This cover is not that expensive . Its about half the cost of other covers that others sell . It also has a opening where you can close the cover to charge your kindle fire hd 8'9 inch tablet!!! Awesome !!! I like it !!! 5 stars its a good buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought