Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worked for a week
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Aug 8, 2014

Got the item an it worked for a few days then the following week it stopped charging, an the cord it came with only worked once, don't waste your money on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from Chicago il,  Aug 1, 2014

Don't buy this product waste of money it doesn't work !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used Charger?
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 31, 2014

received the item late and when I opened the package I was surprised that the item looks used. I returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from atlanta, ga,  Feb 28, 2014

this product worked one time.. i recharged, but it doesnt work..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 Apr 7, 2016

Purchased as gift and comment was favorable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmother aim to please
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought for christmas the grand kids love them.They use all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Dec 25, 2015

Gave these out as gifts. Everyone loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Battery chargers
 Aug 20, 2015

Awesome backup to have on vacation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gadget
 Jul 9, 2015

This isn't as small as I thought it would be but it still fits in my purse. It's a real powerhouse and I use it all the time. The LED lights make it easy to see how much power is still left. Glad I bought this. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
port-a-power!
 Jul 1, 2015

Love the flashlight and power readout bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lc
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought them for Christmas presents. At first everyone was ho hum about the gift. Since Christmas each and every one has come up to me to say thank you and told me how the power bank has help them. Only 4 stars because I Have not bought one for myself as of yet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works But...
 Mar 20, 2015

This works battery works when charging and the light is handy but does not hold a full charge if not used for a day or two. Need to check to make sure there's a charge before you leave home. But for the price it is fine. Unlike the Halo I bought that cost $$ dollars and had to be returned twice because it stopped working after a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cute but doesn't last long
 Mar 14, 2015

I brought this for my daughter and it doesn't hold it's charge. Charged it all night. It didn't last very long. Looks cute but not worth the cost, time and effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little charger
 Dec 30, 2014

love it it charges your phone up to 2 times and quickly.,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is ok
 Dec 27, 2014

works but is not very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems like nice lil charger
 from OHIO,  Oct 9, 2014

I can't read Chinese but believe I got it figured out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need for long days on the cell.
 from TX,  Jun 7, 2014

Great way to recharge and stay connected. Very practical with a light that illuminates your bag or room to find your way. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful product
 from LA,  Mar 30, 2014

This is my first portable charger, it seems to be very useful. however, Im not sure about how long this device holds this power after a certain amount of inactive use....It seems to charge fairly quickly and charges phone to full battery. As far as quality, seems to be built alright but could be more sturdy.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it for the price
 from Harrison, New York,  Mar 26, 2014

This is my first portable charger and there may be others that charge faster but I think this is so helpful. Not to mention the price it good. It charges my phone when I need it. I think its worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product not worth money
 from MS,  Mar 21, 2014

The item worked twice. This is the second item I have ordered from Overstock and it last less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought