Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Seems like nice lil charger
 from OHIO,  Oct 9, 2014

I can't read Chinese but believe I got it figured out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
worked for a week
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Aug 8, 2014

Got the item an it worked for a few days then the following week it stopped charging, an the cord it came with only worked once, don't waste your money on it

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Does not work
 from Chicago il,  Aug 1, 2014

Don't buy this product waste of money it doesn't work !!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Need for long days on the cell.
 from TX,  Jun 7, 2014

Great way to recharge and stay connected. Very practical with a light that illuminates your bag or room to find your way. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Used Charger?
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 31, 2014

received the item late and when I opened the package I was surprised that the item looks used. I returned the item.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Useful product
 from LA,  Mar 30, 2014

This is my first portable charger, it seems to be very useful. however, Im not sure about how long this device holds this power after a certain amount of inactive use....It seems to charge fairly quickly and charges phone to full battery. As far as quality, seems to be built alright but could be more sturdy.....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Worth it for the price
 from Harrison, New York,  Mar 26, 2014

This is my first portable charger and there may be others that charge faster but I think this is so helpful. Not to mention the price it good. It charges my phone when I need it. I think its worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
product not worth money
 from MS,  Mar 21, 2014

The item worked twice. This is the second item I have ordered from Overstock and it last less than a week.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
terrible
 from atlanta, ga,  Feb 28, 2014

this product worked one time.. i recharged, but it doesnt work..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top