Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2013

It came in good condition but very poor quality. Plus doesn't put the iPad mini to sleep like it says in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ermadella
 Jan 26, 2015

This fits a iPad min 3 great Looks like leather. Very satisfactory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Horrible, waste of money. It's a hindrance and does not stay open so you can use the iPad hands free. Big mistake. Save your $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
making9950
 Jan 20, 2015

If you are looking for something not too pricey, then this is what you want. However, it is not as sturdy as some of the more expensive cases. It works for me but I don't take my ipad out of the house very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Other than the fact that I can't tell if it's really leather, the price was reasonable and it will be very useful. It appears to be sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jan 2, 2015

This item is not as sturdy as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Case Cover
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Dec 24, 2014

I love this case cover it is very sturdy and serves it purpose for my iPad mini. I love how it rotates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a smart cover
 from TX,  Apr 26, 2014

Ok case for protecting the screen, holds iPad in vertical position fine. Does not turn off/put iPad to sleep though when closed as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to par
 from SF CA Bay Area,  Feb 20, 2014

The case I received appears to have been returned(?)/used as I must place one hand (most of the time) on my device to prevent it from falling over and sliding down on its back especially when it's in the upright (portrait) position. Works better in the landscape position, but even then it tends to slide down. Looks nice, but doesn't perform well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating IPad Mini Case
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

The item I received did not look like the picture advertised. The case I recieved is red; however, the swivel part is black thus giving a two tone effect for the case. I expected a solid colored case like the picture in the advertisement where the only contrast was the elastic strap. The case feels rather flimsy and of a lower quality than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 6, 2014

nice product for the price. they want me to have 50 characters so i have to type a bunch of superfluous words now...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lynden Wa,  Feb 1, 2014

Bought this iPad mini cover for my husband in dark blue. He is very pleased. Cover is sturdy enough to hold iPad in various reading positions. I have the same cover purchased over a year ago and it shows very little sign of wear. Love how it shuts the iPad off when closed. Swivel works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad Case
 from Manhattan Ny,  Jan 30, 2014

Love it great iPad case for my iPad mini Fast shipped great product Thank You Overstock One of the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geronic 360 degree
 from Houston TX,  Jan 21, 2014

I thought this was a great product for the price. delivery was very quick also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my need
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jan 21, 2014

It will do what I need it for, quality was good, a good deal for the price. However, it did not stand up as well as expected,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Extremely happy with this product. It was a great buy for the money. Have seen others very similar to this for much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive.
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

Good value for the price. However, I did find it a little hard to click the ipad mini into place and it was a little difficult to remove it. However, it will still serve the purpose for which I was looking: a "stand" when I do not wish to hold the ipad mini in my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even close
 from Ohio,  Dec 6, 2013

My iPad mini was bigger than the entire case. No way is it possible to fit an iPad mini in side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product wrong Size
 from Monmouth Junction, NJ,  Nov 2, 2013

Product was the style I wanted but it was for the IPAD Mini. I needed the IPAD so I am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from fl.,  Aug 21, 2013

I bought this for my husband to use with his mini ,at first he didn't like that much because of the way the case rotates. So after using it for awhile he loves it because now he can turn his mini different positions and prop it up horizontally or vertically with other cases you can't .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought