Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2013

It came in good condition but very poor quality. Plus doesn't put the iPad mini to sleep like it says in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not really happy does't hold very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smary Cover
 May 9, 2015

Really good protection but tilt up does not grip as tightly as I would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 May 1, 2015

It fits well and protects my iPad. My only problem is I like to read curled up on my lounge chair and when I open and prop it up if often slips and falls flat. Not a big deal, but it happens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Apr 26, 2015

The only complaint is that it does not sit in the upright position well and falls down too easy....works great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Apr 7, 2015

I love this case. I know it is protecting my mini ipad. It is easy to hold and because it swivels you can adjust it to several positions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

fits great in the IPad mini. the swivel feature is very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad smart cover
 Feb 11, 2015

Love the color, it gives the protection needed when in my tote bag, works best when I am sitting at my desk and I use the stand. While sitting on the couch, it's a bit uncomfortable to hold. But all in all, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ermadella
 Jan 26, 2015

This fits a iPad min 3 great Looks like leather. Very satisfactory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Horrible, waste of money. It's a hindrance and does not stay open so you can use the iPad hands free. Big mistake. Save your $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
making9950
 Jan 20, 2015

If you are looking for something not too pricey, then this is what you want. However, it is not as sturdy as some of the more expensive cases. It works for me but I don't take my ipad out of the house very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Other than the fact that I can't tell if it's really leather, the price was reasonable and it will be very useful. It appears to be sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jan 2, 2015

This item is not as sturdy as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Case Cover
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Dec 24, 2014

I love this case cover it is very sturdy and serves it purpose for my iPad mini. I love how it rotates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a smart cover
 from TX,  Apr 26, 2014

Ok case for protecting the screen, holds iPad in vertical position fine. Does not turn off/put iPad to sleep though when closed as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to par
 from SF CA Bay Area,  Feb 20, 2014

The case I received appears to have been returned(?)/used as I must place one hand (most of the time) on my device to prevent it from falling over and sliding down on its back especially when it's in the upright (portrait) position. Works better in the landscape position, but even then it tends to slide down. Looks nice, but doesn't perform well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotating IPad Mini Case
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

The item I received did not look like the picture advertised. The case I recieved is red; however, the swivel part is black thus giving a two tone effect for the case. I expected a solid colored case like the picture in the advertisement where the only contrast was the elastic strap. The case feels rather flimsy and of a lower quality than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 6, 2014

nice product for the price. they want me to have 50 characters so i have to type a bunch of superfluous words now...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lynden Wa,  Feb 1, 2014

Bought this iPad mini cover for my husband in dark blue. He is very pleased. Cover is sturdy enough to hold iPad in various reading positions. I have the same cover purchased over a year ago and it shows very little sign of wear. Love how it shuts the iPad off when closed. Swivel works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad Case
 from Manhattan Ny,  Jan 30, 2014

Love it great iPad case for my iPad mini Fast shipped great product Thank You Overstock One of the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought