Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2013

It came in good condition but very poor quality. Plus doesn't put the iPad mini to sleep like it says in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible cheap case!
 Aug 3, 2016

I wouldn't recommend this case at all, it is extremely thin plastic & feels SO cheap. Tablet is very unsteady & swivels around even when trying to hold it straight. This case went straight in the garbage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 Apr 18, 2016

this lasted 1 month, it broke and fell apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 28, 2016

Is very good and protection for the iPod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 Feb 14, 2016

its ok and a good price for an ipad case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 4, 2016

A good case for the price and easy to use. I've dropped my iPad a time or two but on carpet so I cannot attest to the protection or lack of protection of the case. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolion
 Jan 26, 2016

Being left-handed, perfect case for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful case
 Dec 26, 2015

This stand is great. It is a true purple leather and suede. Outside is smooth to the touch with a bit of a grain and the inside suede is smooth to the touch. The stitching inside and out is precise and not botched. Case swivels in all directions and works well horizontally or vertically. Close and shut off feature works well and being able to further close with the elastic strap is great for carrying in an enclosed space, do not have to worry about accidentally coming open. I had this case before in cloth and I loved it, but the leather is better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Dec 19, 2015

Perfect for my Ipad mini, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad mini case
 Dec 16, 2015

Nice color selection of cases to choose from. I chose the vibrant red one. Easy flip to stand positioning to a few angles. Nice product and price. Don't forget to purchase separately the Insten clear anti glare matte screen protector! See my review on that item as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Sturdy as Expected but met description
 Dec 9, 2015

While the product delivered was that described perhaps a further disclosure as to sturdiness is in order. Did not meet my expectations in protection of my mini. Otherwise beautiful green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 8, 2015

Great product and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect!
 Oct 23, 2015

This is equally as durable as the more expensive versions being sold for a lot more. I've actually purchased several of these to go along with the mini iPads I gave as gifts. Love the 360 rotating and the ability to use the stand in either direction (landscape or portrait). I used this on Mini iPad 2s and they fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 Sep 20, 2015

Purchased these cases for our kids. Worked out better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Product
 Sep 20, 2015

The case protects the iPad Mini from damage but the iPad keeps slipping from a vertical position to a horizontal position because the indentation is not deep enough to hold it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well for the money
 Sep 3, 2015

Not the sturdiest of cases, but for the money works well enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Sep 1, 2015

Perfect protection for iPad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy enough to hold up my iPad mini
 Aug 20, 2015

The stand operates as described, sometimes, and is made well, but the stand frequently collapses flat when I touch the iPad screen, even very lightly. And it gets in the way when I'm otherwise using my device in my hands. Given that I paid so little for it, (less than $$) it's not a total loss. Just wish the stand would stay upright as designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 14, 2015

Great for protection, but would not stand up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Aug 12, 2015

Fits my iPad mini with retina perfectly!! Great price and perfect fit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought