Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tablet case did not fit product.
 from Lockport, IL,  Jan 10, 2014

I received the Google Nexus 7 tablet for Christmas and I thought this case would be perfect. Well, I was wrong. The tablet would not fit into the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect !
 Aug 20, 2015

fits my tablet perfectly for much less money than at local retailers. attractive, well made and love the variety of colors. the last cover I got from this vendor lasted longer than the tablet it was purchased for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good at this price
 Mar 25, 2015

It's pretty cool..but swivels a lot while using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tablet case
 Dec 20, 2014

Good protection. Colors make it easy to spot when misplaced. Does not stand very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 7, 2014

Real happy with this Nexus 7 Asus case. Nice quality leather with an elastic strap to hold it closed. Love the rotating feature and ability to use it flat or prop the tablet at two different angles when its open. Well made. Fits the tablet perfectly. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 from Fort Lauderdale Florida,  Oct 4, 2014

Excellent product! This product is excellent for my Nexus Goggle Tablet. You are the only place that had this product. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better...
 from North Texas,  Aug 14, 2014

This cover fits the first generation of the Nexus 7. If you have the Nexus 7 second generation-- this cover is NOT for your device. PROs -- Allows for rotation. The tablet snaps into a hard plastic retainer; this allows for unimpeded swipes from the bezel margins. CONs -- Cover does not lay flat; there is an elastic band that will surely stretch out of shape. Of the two-positions (both available in portrait and landscape modes), only the first slot feels semi-secure. That said, I would not trust this cover to maintain this position in a jarring or breezy environment. The cover masks about 80% of the speaker and seriously mutes all sounds. I really wanted to like this cover because of the pros. But the cons win this battle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not right size.
 from minneapolis , MN,  Jul 5, 2014

The case for this Google nexus tablet that I purchased on overstock didn't fit the Google nexus 7 that I have. It is very upsetting when you expect to get what you pay for and they give you something cheap and not the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, value
 from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI,  May 7, 2014

Very durable . Fits perfect stand up back is a useful for watching movies, I use a stylus and it has a handy storage band on side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, good
 from Tucson AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

Now I can put my tablet in my purse and go any place I want to and don' have a worry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought