Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worthless. Not for IPad Air
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 5, 2014

Someone misjudged or measured once (instead of twice) before making this product. The new IPad Air does not fit into the plastic holder correctly (I had two corners that would not snap into the case). Also, the cover will not close completely. Fortunately, I ordered two different cases at the same time, and the second one is PERFECT. This one will be going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from FL,  Dec 11, 2014

It looked great and I thought it would hold up better than it has but not long after I started using it, the cover has started separating from the shell. The rotating cover is great but other than that-not a very well made product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of IPad cords
 from suburb of Chicago,Il.,  Nov 12, 2014

Had to ask for another cord for myIPad as not only didn't the first one work, nor did the second one! My I pad stated it wasn't compatible with the I Pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad case
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 26, 2014

Love this leather case. Love that it rotates to the site you are viewing with it's built in stand! Neat to carry!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case &screen
 from PA,  Sep 9, 2014

This cover/stand is perfect and included several cords & a screen cover. All for less than $*. Purple shade is so Grapey looking....I love it....very sturdy too. Most places this would all cost $***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect but Wrong Size
 from California,  Jul 30, 2014

It did not fit. Loved everything about it. I had to return it because it did not fit. I do not have an Air. I have an iPad 5. A misconception?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 19, 2014

The cover has two parts - the front cover was so bothersome to put on and off, I stopped using it. The back cover is falling apart after three months of ordinary use. Save your money for a higher quality cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice case...
 from San Francisco,  May 29, 2014

I have the same case for my IPAD Mini it fits great and it just what I wanted. So I ordered one for my new IPAD Air. The first case did not fit the air. The corners where you snap in the IPAD so it's secure were too small. But, never fail, Overstock.com took it back right away and I got an exchange in 2 days. I was shocked on how fast I received the replacement. The new case is just great. The only think I would say, is they seem to be made a little cheaper feeling than the case for the mini. Maybe it's the size that makes the difference. Happy Shopping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard print iPad air cover and acessories
 from Champion,MI,  Feb 15, 2014

Good quality for the price can rotate the iPad and have it stand. Nice suede interior

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought