Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 29, 2014

The case fit the phone ok, however the built in screen saver was a chess piece of plastic that had creases in it already so I couldn't see the screen clearly , I used it. For 3 days and got a different case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Mar 3, 2015

Great addition to your cell phone provides A great protection for your phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic 3 Piece Hybrid Hard PC Soft Silicone Case
 Apr 8, 2015

This Case looks great and fits the phone perfect. It also allows easy access to all the keys as well as the camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 Mar 17, 2015

This case didn't quite look like its pictures but it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I asked for
 Mar 12, 2015

I ordered a link phone case and they sent me a white one other than that it's a decent phone case. But it would have been nice to have the color I ordered and paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Feb 28, 2015

Love the way this feels in my hand. Easy to grip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't phone
 Jan 27, 2015

It says it is for a 5C IPhone but it didn't fit. Needless to say I was disappointed. It was a gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 Jan 27, 2015

The screen is very hard to see, kind've blurry, I've cleaned it and it is still hard to see, but it's a good item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erica A
 from Atlanta,  Jan 13, 2015

This phone case came very quickly. The quality of the product is very Sturdy . Not bad for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPhone 5c Case
 from CO,  Jan 8, 2015

The case is very protective and great. It is a little bit hard to take off thus this product getting four stars instead of five.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPHONE CASE
 Jan 3, 2015

IT'S WHAT I'D EXPECT. BUT FOR A PERSON LIKE ME, I WISH INSTRUCTIONS WERE INCLUDED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap phone case
 from Park City, Utah,  Nov 14, 2014

The screen doesn't fit right and it came with a crease at the bottom of the screen. I have to press extra hard when I'm using my phone. Terrible product. Will be buying an Otter to replace this junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Oct 26, 2014

This is very cheap and it shows but my daughter insisted it is what she wanted. I figured for the price, it couldn't hurt. But it did. She was so disappointed. It is very flimsy and the built-in screen protector is TERRIBLE. Since shipping is more than the cost of the product, it isn't even worth returning. It will go straight to the Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for $$
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Sep 29, 2014

I've had Otter Box covers in the past, and this compares very well to them. The outer rubber is a bit thinner, therefore not as tight as OB, but the price is a winner and it works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGH
 from North Carolina,  Aug 27, 2014

This case has a STRONG plastic odor and its very flimsy and thin.... Good for if you want something really cheap and temporary, but I won't be using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 22, 2016

I loved it it fits my phone great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Jan 22, 2016

Fair product. Not as large or sturdy as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone case
 Jan 22, 2016

I wasn't sure how this case would be because it was so inexpensive but it has saved my phone several times. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 5C
 Jan 22, 2016

This cover is works great on my phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 Jan 2, 2016

Excellent it fits like how it looks and the color perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought