Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Average
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 29, 2014

The case fit the phone ok, however the built in screen saver was a chess piece of plastic that had creases in it already so I couldn't see the screen clearly , I used it. For 3 days and got a different case

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
cheap phone case
 from Park City, Utah,  Nov 14, 2014

The screen doesn't fit right and it came with a crease at the bottom of the screen. I have to press extra hard when I'm using my phone. Terrible product. Will be buying an Otter to replace this junk.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
You get what you pay for
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Oct 26, 2014

This is very cheap and it shows but my daughter insisted it is what she wanted. I figured for the price, it couldn't hurt. But it did. She was so disappointed. It is very flimsy and the built-in screen protector is TERRIBLE. Since shipping is more than the cost of the product, it isn't even worth returning. It will go straight to the Goodwill.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great for $$
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Sep 29, 2014

I've had Otter Box covers in the past, and this compares very well to them. The outer rubber is a bit thinner, therefore not as tight as OB, but the price is a winner and it works very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
UGH
 from North Carolina,  Aug 27, 2014

This case has a STRONG plastic odor and its very flimsy and thin.... Good for if you want something really cheap and temporary, but I won't be using it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
STURDY
 from So Cal,  Aug 11, 2014

It feels like a very sturdy case and does fit well. It does make the phone feel much larger but if you are looking for protection I think this is a good cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Easy to install
 from Bradenton FL,  Jul 22, 2014

Sturdy. Suboptimal touchscreen "feel" yadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayada

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome Case
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought this case, and since then have dropped it in a pool and a bathtub. My phone still works and no water even touched my phone. This case is amazing and i would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Wrong Color sent but nice case for $5
 from Richmond va,  Jun 10, 2014

Can't beat it for the price. Ordered this when I got my new phone just to have a case on it until I could find one I liked. I received the wrong color but not really I big deal, $X including shipping its worth it. It feels a little more well made than some of the generic cases I have had for similar price but I haven't had it dropped with it yet. I have been through 4 iphones, multiple screen repairs, and over 20 cases. ******** and ********* bought from the store did not protect my phone from kids/me any better than the generics.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Excelent buy
 from Southern California,  May 15, 2014

There are perhaps dozens of cases out there for sale, but the unit price on these is unreal here at O, very good purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cover for iPhone 5C
 from Texas,  May 12, 2014

Very Pleased, price was great, received it in a timely manner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
its fuctional
 from sebastian, fl,  Apr 17, 2014

it is much cheaper then the otter box. Not as high quality but still fuctional

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Nice Fit
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 15, 2014

Very pleased with the quickness of my order....Was pleased with the way it fitted on my phone...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gearonic e piece Hybrid
 from Birmingham,AL,  Mar 14, 2014

My husband loves his new case. No more worries about breaking his phone. It looks good, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This phone cover fits the phone
 from Medford oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

Fits phone great very happy, also has screen protector, Husband is hard on phones and this one keeps it in good condition, it fits phone snug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top