Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 29, 2014

The case fit the phone ok, however the built in screen saver was a chess piece of plastic that had creases in it already so I couldn't see the screen clearly , I used it. For 3 days and got a different case

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STURDY
 from So Cal,  Aug 11, 2014

It feels like a very sturdy case and does fit well. It does make the phone feel much larger but if you are looking for protection I think this is a good cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Bradenton FL,  Jul 22, 2014

Sturdy. Suboptimal touchscreen "feel" yadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayada

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Case
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought this case, and since then have dropped it in a pool and a bathtub. My phone still works and no water even touched my phone. This case is amazing and i would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color sent but nice case for $5
 from Richmond va,  Jun 10, 2014

Can't beat it for the price. Ordered this when I got my new phone just to have a case on it until I could find one I liked. I received the wrong color but not really I big deal, $X including shipping its worth it. It feels a little more well made than some of the generic cases I have had for similar price but I haven't had it dropped with it yet. I have been through 4 iphones, multiple screen repairs, and over 20 cases. ******** and ********* bought from the store did not protect my phone from kids/me any better than the generics.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent buy
 from Southern California,  May 15, 2014

There are perhaps dozens of cases out there for sale, but the unit price on these is unreal here at O, very good purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover for iPhone 5C
 from Texas,  May 12, 2014

Very Pleased, price was great, received it in a timely manner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its fuctional
 from sebastian, fl,  Apr 17, 2014

it is much cheaper then the otter box. Not as high quality but still fuctional

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Fit
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 15, 2014

Very pleased with the quickness of my order....Was pleased with the way it fitted on my phone...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gearonic e piece Hybrid
 from Birmingham,AL,  Mar 14, 2014

My husband loves his new case. No more worries about breaking his phone. It looks good, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This phone cover fits the phone
 from Medford oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

Fits phone great very happy, also has screen protector, Husband is hard on phones and this one keeps it in good condition, it fits phone snug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top