Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the product doesn't work
 from Highlands, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

it doesn't work. don't buy it. It will not allow the iphone to charge while it isin the case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COOL
 from midwest,  Mar 14, 2014

This is a very cool phone case.Just charge it,put on your phone,and when your battery gets low just turn on the case and it recharges your phone. I've seen these for higher prices and this one compares perfectly with them.Great price,great value.Wish they had more colors in stock,though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JS
 Jan 8, 2016

This is great when you have to go out of town for the day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it but
 Jan 7, 2016

I received today,and I like it, being able to charge without having a cable hanging is great. It does make the phone heavier but not extreme weight. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star the kick stand broke,one of the end tips that extends the kickstand broke off. I probably wouldn't of use much, but if I wanted to I can't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case but very fragile
 Jan 6, 2016

This case seems really nice but does not hold up, after only using it for a month it is cracked in multiple places and can't be used to protect the phone anymore. The plastic is just to fragile to handle day to day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 4, 2015

Good but I ordered Black and they sent me White. Other than that, the product works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK while they last.
 Nov 26, 2015

This was my second one. neither one lasted long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Nov 20, 2015

This product works perfect. Well worth the money. I would highly recommend this battery case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat that price.
 Nov 17, 2015

May not keep the charge always but it does help you when you're in a jam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed bag
 Oct 25, 2015

It worked well at first. Unfortunately, now it won't hold a charge very well :( I've had it for less than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Boost
 Oct 23, 2015

I purchased this for my son as a backup battery/case since he's always complaining about his battery life (second hand phone). He loves the kickstand, and the case is not bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scott
 May 2, 2015

Back up to my iPhone 5, charges quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above average back-up
 Apr 21, 2015

This charger works fairly well. The drawback is the case that its in....it's not easy to remove seeing as though you need to do so often (my auxiliary in the car won't fit with the case on)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Case
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much power
 Apr 19, 2015

I bought this as a gift for a friend, but she stopped using it because it didn't extend her battery life very long. However, not too bad for the price, but don't expect a mophie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 28, 2015

The first case I received did not work. Customer Service was very helpful & informative. Process to get a new one that worked was extremely simple. Case color matches my 5C perfectly. The case has about two charges in it. So make sure to connect it to a charger when possible. Happy with Overstock and my phone case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Feb 21, 2015

I don't use it everyday but it has worked great when I have used it. I really like it for over night trips. I don't have to worry about taking any chargers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Feb 8, 2015

The description says 5C, but it fit my regular iphone 5. I was not sure what to expect since the cost was so much lower than the Apple brand external battery. This item works great, is easy to use, and i do not have to worry about losing battery power when i am away from a charger.I bought the light blue for myself and the bright pink for my daughter. I recommend this to anyone who uses a lot of battery power in a single day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jan 13, 2015

Best product I could find for the price. The color is an exact match for the 5c (at least the blue one is). Fairly lightweight, feels good, doesn't obstruct the physical buttons at all, so better than some other cases. Have had it for about a month, and it hasn't shown any signs of wear. 10/10, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston,  Nov 22, 2014

Used it at a football game where we were taking a lot of pictures and using up battery power, and was able to top off 2 iphones that were on low power from the one charge. And no attachment hanging off the phone, it's a case as well! Love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought