Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the product doesn't work
 from Highlands, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

it doesn't work. don't buy it. It will not allow the iphone to charge while it isin the case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY COOL
 from midwest,  Mar 14, 2014

This is a very cool phone case.Just charge it,put on your phone,and when your battery gets low just turn on the case and it recharges your phone. I've seen these for higher prices and this one compares perfectly with them.Great price,great value.Wish they had more colors in stock,though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scott
 May 2, 2015

Back up to my iPhone 5, charges quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above average back-up
 Apr 21, 2015

This charger works fairly well. The drawback is the case that its in....it's not easy to remove seeing as though you need to do so often (my auxiliary in the car won't fit with the case on)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Case
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much power
 Apr 19, 2015

I bought this as a gift for a friend, but she stopped using it because it didn't extend her battery life very long. However, not too bad for the price, but don't expect a mophie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 28, 2015

The first case I received did not work. Customer Service was very helpful & informative. Process to get a new one that worked was extremely simple. Case color matches my 5C perfectly. The case has about two charges in it. So make sure to connect it to a charger when possible. Happy with Overstock and my phone case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Feb 21, 2015

I don't use it everyday but it has worked great when I have used it. I really like it for over night trips. I don't have to worry about taking any chargers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Feb 8, 2015

The description says 5C, but it fit my regular iphone 5. I was not sure what to expect since the cost was so much lower than the Apple brand external battery. This item works great, is easy to use, and i do not have to worry about losing battery power when i am away from a charger.I bought the light blue for myself and the bright pink for my daughter. I recommend this to anyone who uses a lot of battery power in a single day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jan 13, 2015

Best product I could find for the price. The color is an exact match for the 5c (at least the blue one is). Fairly lightweight, feels good, doesn't obstruct the physical buttons at all, so better than some other cases. Have had it for about a month, and it hasn't shown any signs of wear. 10/10, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston,  Nov 22, 2014

Used it at a football game where we were taking a lot of pictures and using up battery power, and was able to top off 2 iphones that were on low power from the one charge. And no attachment hanging off the phone, it's a case as well! Love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Dallas Texas,  Aug 9, 2014

The color is as described. Love having extra battery life with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of three
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 1, 2014

The first one that I received did not charge; the second one was dropped by my 4 year old and it broke. It's not sturdy but I like the extra battery time that the case provides. The customer service for the first one was excellent. I did not attempt to return the broken one since my daughter dropped my phone and it broke....it did protect my phone even though the case broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought