Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Northern Calif.,  Oct 10, 2014

Garbage after only a few weeks of use. Laser quit reading accurately.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Marshfield, Massachusetts,  Mar 12, 2014

Upon receiving the Gear Head MPT3100BLU blue optical wireless mouse, I attempted to install its software from the enclosed DVD. Got repeated failed to install message. Consequently I was never able to program the extra function buttons. The mouse worked generically without the installed software. But then periodically without warning the pointer would freeze up and stop working. After several days of this I became so frustrated, I drop the mouse and the DVD that came with it, in the trash.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from fleming island, florida,  Dec 25, 2013

very pleased with this mouse. battery life good even if not turned off which i rarely do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, nice and compact
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2013

Very compact, easy to use. I got it got it for a netbook to use on the run.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JimmieG
 from Louisville,KY,  Apr 10, 2013

Product arrived quickly, setup up was easy, it works great with windows 8

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gear Head MPT3100BLU Blue Optical Wireless Mouse
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 27, 2013

On the fence on this one. It worked great for one of our (older-Dell) lap tops, but could not get it to program on the other (newer-Toshiba). I was going to order two, but decided to see if it worked well. Glad I waited, but also glad I got this for the one it does work well with. Confused?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's a mouse when you need one?
 from Tehlaquah, Oklahoma,  Dec 19, 2012

I have small hands and it fits it perfectly. you can go into your control panel and right click the mouse Icon and adjust dbl. click speed , choose different pointers and so on. I like the connect button it has on top. Being 2.4 GHz you can easily use it 20- 30 ft. away from receiver. I would recommend it to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly; I will always try and bye a usb periphical device with a nano receiver. Less hassle, just leave it in.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had myups and downs with gearhead products but for the most part they seem to meet my standards which are pretty high I like to think.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Aiken, SC,  Jul 4, 2012

Bought it not knowing if it had an on-off switch and was pleased to find one. This is my first wireless mouse so I cant really compare it. Just plugged it in with windows 7 & it worked. I only use it when I plug my big screen TV to my laptop & want to control it watching movies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not show the underside
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VG
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mouse good price..
 from n.y.c.,  Mar 17, 2012

nice mouse..but need to press hard on mouse...but good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, full-featured little Mouse
 from former New Yorker, now a West Virginian,  Feb 12, 2012

This is a magnficent mouse! So easy to use wireless, skip the CD, it installs itself as soon as you plug the nano into a USB port on your computer! It has about a million more features than i plan to use, It is a great easy to use fast (but not oversensitive) Mouse

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far, so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT wireless mouse and so cool
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top