Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gear Head red Wireless Mouse
 from SW Arizona Desert,  Apr 16, 2014

I ordered this little red wireless mouse to replace a thumb-controlled rollerball Logitech mouse. It worked great for about 1 week, then it stopped working all together. I tried installing new batteries in the mouse itself, but no change... the pointer would not move around. I am back to using the old thumb-controlled rollerball Logitech mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2.4GHz wifi interference causes jumpy movement.
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 4, 2014

The wireless mouse operates in the same 2.4GHz band as wifi and when wifi usage is high the mouse movement is very jumpy. I've confirmed that turning wifi transceiver off results in 'as expected' performance but when wifi is on the mouse movement is jumpy and very, very frustrating. I suspect this is something that affects other 2.4GHz wireless mice as well so this review is just a word of caution if you use wifi and intend to purchase this or any 2.4GHz wireless mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Lady
 from Crawfordville. FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Good mouse, I was happy with the size and color. The only problem is, we go through a lot of batteries, need to buy rechargeable batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling apart
 from southwest wisconsin,  Jan 8, 2014

Within days of delivery the housing of the nano receiver fell apart, currently it's stuck in the port. Since then the wheel has started working sporadically, I'm sure there are people who have this mouse who are satisfied, but they got the ones that work. They sent me one from the reject pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 18, 2013

I bought this about two weeks ago and so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

Nice little mouse, comfortable in my hand. Took a while to get used to the side buttons, but now find them very handy. It's smaller than what I've used in the past, but I like it. It's very attractive, I like the color and the sleek look. Good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mouse!
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

Pretty good mouse so far. The size is perfect. Works great with my Macbook. The only thing, it does not go off by it self. You must click the off switch underneath the mouse but it not a big deal at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mouse great price
 from conway,nc,  Dec 31, 2011

this mouse is perfict , the price could not be beat anywhere. It even matches my laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my little wireless mouse.It's great!!
 from Jamestown,New York,  Jul 14, 2011

I love the mouse it's self . I will be purchasing more products from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Owasso, OK,  Apr 29, 2011

This is a great little mouse. Its simple to install and easy to use. It is a small mouse, but fits my hand comfortably. I also like the forward and back buttons on the left side of the mouse. Only reason I'm giving it a 4 star rating is I've only had it for two weeks, so the durability is yet to be known. So far so good. Yes I would recommend this mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mouse is really stylish and was super easy to install. It is very comfortable and easy to use. It is somewhat smaller than a regular size mouse and my husband feels it is too small for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought