Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Bradenton FL,  May 26, 2012

I have smaller hands and I like the way it fits. The color is just as shown, a nice puple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it a few months and it still works great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 26, 2012

i love this wireless mouse. It is the 2nd one I have purchased. it is the perfect size and always works

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mouse!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

The mouse works great. It goes to sleep when it has been left idle, thus conserving battery life. The color is also great. Would definitely recommend this mouse for the great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

You always wonder about the quality of the ridiculously cheap electronics found on overstock, and this was no exception. Lucky for me, this one turned out well. It works as advertised, and we have not had a problem with it. Good value for the money, although it's always a pain to have to pay shipping on this site when others don't charge for it if you spend over a certain amount....ah well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just like it's supposed to
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless Mouse
 from Kentucky,  Jun 20, 2011

Plugged it in to my wife's new laptop works fine every time. Thousand times better than the touch pad on the laptop.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless Mouse
 from Toledo,OH,  Apr 30, 2011

It is a 100% better then a touch pad . It makes surfing much better. Especially when I have poor typing skills

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mouse
 from Key West, FL,  Mar 30, 2011

It's small and lightweight, but works great. I love the rubber grips on the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stopped working within a month
 from San Francisco,  May 29, 2014

seemed like a good buy but stopped working within a month

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Mouse
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 5, 2014

Bought this little mouse to use with my TV. (computer is hooked up to) works just fine

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Lady
 from Crawfordville. FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Good mouse, Great price and color and size. The only problem is we go through a lot of batteries, need to buy rechargeable batteries.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a mouse
 from East Dorset, VT,  Nov 29, 2013

Works fine; I left click and things happen, right click and more happens, it's magic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Weymouth, Ma.,  Nov 15, 2013

I love the mouse, it's just the right size for my lap top, and I am so happy I purchased and at such a low price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mouse for the price.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 14, 2013

I needed another cordless optical mouse and found one on overstock awhile and works well, but wanted a lower priced one. I like the fact it auto shuts it self off when not using. If you a mini mouse then this would not be for you.Nice rubber grip on ea side.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 7, 2013

Not the cheapest alternative but features provided are worth the price difference. Smart design and functions well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like listing
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

I don't really know what to say about this mouse. It looks just like the photo. I received it quickly and hassle free. Price was good. I purchased it to use with the DVR of my video security system and it did not work with that application. Therefore I cannot comment on how it functions, only on the vendor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top