Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Bradenton FL,  May 26, 2012

I have smaller hands and I like the way it fits. The color is just as shown, a nice puple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it a few months and it still works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

You always wonder about the quality of the ridiculously cheap electronics found on overstock, and this was no exception. Lucky for me, this one turned out well. It works as advertised, and we have not had a problem with it. Good value for the money, although it's always a pain to have to pay shipping on this site when others don't charge for it if you spend over a certain amount....ah well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just like it's supposed to
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 26, 2012

i love this wireless mouse. It is the 2nd one I have purchased. it is the perfect size and always works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mouse!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

The mouse works great. It goes to sleep when it has been left idle, thus conserving battery life. The color is also great. Would definitely recommend this mouse for the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless Mouse
 from Kentucky,  Jun 20, 2011

Plugged it in to my wife's new laptop works fine every time. Thousand times better than the touch pad on the laptop.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless Mouse
 from Toledo,OH,  Apr 30, 2011

It is a 100% better then a touch pad . It makes surfing much better. Especially when I have poor typing skills

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mouse
 from Key West, FL,  Mar 30, 2011

It's small and lightweight, but works great. I love the rubber grips on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is awful, works sporadically at best. Stopped using it after one week of total frustration. Look elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gear Head
 May 6, 2015

Love the color and work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the $
 Apr 21, 2015

Hard to put in batters and seems to cut off from time to time but works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A very good buy, as it setups quickly, lightweight, and very responsive. Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oregonian
 Jan 31, 2015

Perfect performance, low price, cute purple color and doesn't eat much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless mouse
 from Elkton MD,  Sep 9, 2014

It's a mouse, and it works, what else can I say? LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Texas,  Aug 7, 2014

I read some of the reviews of this product and was hesitant to purchase it. Glad I did! It's worked well and "shuts down" when not in use so as not to suck down the battery power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stopped working within a month
 from San Francisco,  May 29, 2014

seemed like a good buy but stopped working within a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Mouse
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 5, 2014

Bought this little mouse to use with my TV. (computer is hooked up to) works just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Lady
 from Crawfordville. FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Good mouse, Great price and color and size. The only problem is we go through a lot of batteries, need to buy rechargeable batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a mouse
 from East Dorset, VT,  Nov 29, 2013

Works fine; I left click and things happen, right click and more happens, it's magic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Weymouth, Ma.,  Nov 15, 2013

I love the mouse, it's just the right size for my lap top, and I am so happy I purchased and at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mouse for the price.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 14, 2013

I needed another cordless optical mouse and found one on overstock awhile and works well, but wanted a lower priced one. I like the fact it auto shuts it self off when not using. If you a mini mouse then this would not be for you.Nice rubber grip on ea side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought