Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Sterlung Heights. Michigan,  Aug 16, 2011

Very impressed great stuff price is also very reasonable it arrieved in timely fashon. Colour & design of it is very goodreally impressed with product & overstock.com over all.thanks again for great service with great product line.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gear is Great
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2012

Im 67 and whenit came I was able to instantly put it to work, and Im no techie....just an awesome product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect detailing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top drawer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing part
 from The Jersey Shore,  Jul 3, 2012

It arrived with the most important part missing. The part that allows you to use it remotely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless Keyboard KB5150W
 from WI,  Dec 22, 2011

Good wireless keyboard. Plugged the mini USB into a port and was recognized immediately. Windows XP Pro. Has a solid feel when typing. Pretty quiet and the keys give a good tactile feel when typing. The mouse is kind of small compared to your average mouse. Little narrower than normal. The mouse is pretty fast, almost too zippy. The other negative is that both the keyboard and mouse use AAA batteries. I'm using rechargeable ones. Last about 1- 2 weeks. For the price it is a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid keyboard, but the mouse feels a little on the cheap side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order two both work very
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

For the price work very well using mouse and KB in a six to ten foot range without a problem

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. package well and both work well within range
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keyboard is easy to read
 from ct,  Oct 12, 2011

nice placement on the hands quick and easy to use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what you see
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? battery enclosed was dead
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first time purchasing a wireless key board would reconsider in future as having to run out for batteries is inconvient
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very basic keyboard
 from San Francisco,  Oct 30, 2012

This keyboard will be a good back-up. Has no lighted keys or mute button, very basic and a small in size. The batteries for the mouse have lasted about three weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a cheaper keyboard no frills
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 from ca,  Aug 29, 2012

I received the product shortly after ordering it. It arrived in a good box. When I oped it , I was disappointed with the feel. I tried to put in the batteries in th he mouse and one of the contacts fell inside the mouse, so I could not use it. I only used the key board.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap made and arrived with a bad mouse
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice keyboard
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2012

As expected, nice stuff, having to write 50 characters is a pain in the behind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gear Head KB5150W
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2011

The backward key is smaller than others. I wish it is bigger. The foot print is larger than I expected. It can be a little smaller. The response is good, and no hesitation while typing. The mouse is functioning good, except I don't know if it will shut off automatically when not use or I have to turn it off manually because it does has the on/off switch on the back of the mouse, but I will not use it because it is too much trouble to turn it on/off when you use it daily. But it is good to use if you know you will not use it for a long period of time. So far so good, I am happy with it. It is compatible to the other more expensive keyboard and mouse I have used. Lets see how long the battery will last for both the keyboard and the muse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is aceeptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but kind of clunky.
 from MA,  Oct 19, 2011

I like the keyboard. The keys are raised kind of high, but it works. You can't beat the price. Taking a while to get used to it though. The mouse is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Keyboard
 from Indiana,  Oct 15, 2011

The range of the product is not very far but it is far enough for me so im not going to complain. Other than that this is a great keyboard mouse combo for anyone to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the keytboard and mouse were great, havent had any problems so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Jan 27, 2016

This is probably the worst item I have ever ordered online quality wise. Nothing seemed to be made correctly. I guess sometimes you still do get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teja
 Jan 3, 2016

Very good.. worth for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keyboard
 Dec 24, 2015

Great product easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Dec 22, 2015

Great product very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 Dec 17, 2015

good battery life with rechargeables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gear Head
 Dec 17, 2015

Excellent Product. Using these at work and home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price
 Nov 19, 2015

Good price for cordless keyboard & mouse. Works good so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless keyboard & mouse...
 Oct 25, 2015

Love it... better than I expected... I would recommend this to all...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought