Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy for the money
 from Auburn, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

great product for the money. works great only down fall is that the range is only 10ft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little speaker!
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2014

Easy to pair... just don't go too far from the speaker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little speaker
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

Nice little speaker. Have it on my desk at work. Can play my iPad in my office and the sound quality is pretty good. Can even walk the halls and it still plays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Miniature
 from Arkansas,  Dec 13, 2013

This little speaker is incredible; the sound is like that of a large speaker, and is everything I was hoping for. I believe the 30' range described is pushing it- more like 20', but it's an amazing product. Gave it as a gift, and we are both very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sound
 from Freeport, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Works very well just don't get too far away from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really do not know much about these types of products. But the information was very detailed and easy to understand. This is an excellent value considering the great price and high quality. I would not hesitate to purchase this speaker, especially for a younger person, or really any age. Overstock continues to amaze me with their fast and efficient order process and delivery. No need to fight the traffic, just go to your keyboard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great.
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Oct 12, 2014

enjoy it when Im outside. does drain your phone battery so if you have an extra batt be sure and bring it along

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NC,  Sep 25, 2014

I was very disappointed in this speaker. The volume is no more than the volume on my computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

We just needed an external speaker for our Nook reader. This works just fine for our needs and was very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound keeps breaking up
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2014

I ordered this product and unfortunately while the sound levels are pretty high enough, the sound quality is terrible. The bluetooth connection keeps breaking up and the music gets sped up (to catch up to the blank spots) or keeps stuttering. I'm going to try and return the product to overstock. It's not a problem with my phone since it works seamlessly with my other portable bluetooth speakers. Terrible product. Do not buy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice
 from Auburn, CA,  Aug 18, 2014

Couldn't get it to work. It would blip, but not put out sound. Guess the old saying, "you get what you pay for" holds true in this case. Bought another, more expensive one, elsewhere, and it rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Louisville KY,  Aug 15, 2014

great little speaker for the money. we use it lots of places. it's not going to blow you out volume wise, but is great just for a little music.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud enough
 from Montana,  Aug 12, 2014

Needed a portable speaker to listen to podcasts while working in a commercial kitchen. My phone wasn't loud enough, so I invested in this device. Seems pretty sturdy, but I am still scared of what would happen if I drop it on a hard floor. It turned out to not be much louder than the phone, but loud enough. It has much more bass than my phone and plays music loudly. Some podcast still aren't loud enough though. I like the product, but I may try something different in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Southern CA,  Aug 9, 2014

Well worth the price. I use it with my iPad. It's always charged and ready.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic speaker!
 from Staten Island N.Y.,  Jul 29, 2014

I received my speaker in no time, i'm very pleased it sounds great and was very easy to pair up with my phone I have a droid . I highly recommend this speaker i will purchase another as a gift It makes a great gift and you can't beat the price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gear Head BT3000BLK
 from New York,  Jul 22, 2014

Great little speaker. I bought 2 of them, one for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought