Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy for the money
 from Auburn, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

great product for the money. works great only down fall is that the range is only 10ft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little speaker!
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2014

Easy to pair... just don't go too far from the speaker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little speaker
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

Nice little speaker. Have it on my desk at work. Can play my iPad in my office and the sound quality is pretty good. Can even walk the halls and it still plays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 23, 2016

Excellent cost value! happy with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 Dec 28, 2015

My husband loves this and says the sound is great for a little speaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thomas k
 Aug 14, 2015

Nice, compact speaker. Easy to carry with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sound keeps breaking up
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2014

I ordered this product and unfortunately while the sound levels are pretty high enough, the sound quality is terrible. The bluetooth connection keeps breaking up and the music gets sped up (to catch up to the blank spots) or keeps stuttering. I'm going to try and return the product to overstock. It's not a problem with my phone since it works seamlessly with my other portable bluetooth speakers. Terrible product. Do not buy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Louisville KY,  Aug 15, 2014

great little speaker for the money. we use it lots of places. it's not going to blow you out volume wise, but is great just for a little music.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud enough
 from Montana,  Aug 12, 2014

Needed a portable speaker to listen to podcasts while working in a commercial kitchen. My phone wasn't loud enough, so I invested in this device. Seems pretty sturdy, but I am still scared of what would happen if I drop it on a hard floor. It turned out to not be much louder than the phone, but loud enough. It has much more bass than my phone and plays music loudly. Some podcast still aren't loud enough though. I like the product, but I may try something different in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty Miniature
 from Arkansas,  Dec 13, 2013

This little speaker is incredible; the sound is like that of a large speaker, and is everything I was hoping for. I believe the 30' range described is pushing it- more like 20', but it's an amazing product. Gave it as a gift, and we are both very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sound
 from Freeport, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Works very well just don't get too far away from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 10, 2016

Volume is very low, not easy to pair, I've used it twice in the last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Mar 26, 2016

Phone speaker is louder. Blah ,blah, blah.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Assistance
 Mar 14, 2016

It not what I expected. I found a better with lights for $5 more. I would not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool little unit - sounds great
 Aug 1, 2015

Easy Bluetooth hook up! Sweet little unit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Jul 22, 2015

It was a gift perfect for the person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little boom
 Jun 8, 2015

Works great, nice sound, charge lasts forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little speaker
 Apr 21, 2015

bought it for two teenagers and they love it. they use it everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gear Head Speaker
 Dec 17, 2014

I really do not know much about these types of products. But the information was very detailed and easy to understand. This is an excellent value considering the great price and high quality. I would not hesitate to purchase this speaker, especially for a younger person, or really any age. Overstock continues to amaze me with their fast and efficient order process and delivery. No need to fight the traffic, just go to your keyboard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great.
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Oct 12, 2014

enjoy it when Im outside. does drain your phone battery so if you have an extra batt be sure and bring it along

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought