Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garmin
 from Florida,  Oct 27, 2012

I have used Garmin products for years. Since my recent purchase, I have purchased two more as presents for my grandsons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from GA,  Oct 1, 2012

Bought GPS for my best friend, as birthday gift, because every girl needs GPS... I have owned similar version for several years and love it! She now loves her's too. Good one to invest in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin nuvi
 from New Mexico,  Aug 13, 2012

This is our second nuvi. We loved our first one so much that when it was time for a replacement, there was no other choice. This new one is even better than our first one. We look forward to many hours of travel with our new GPS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin nuvi 30 automobile portable GPS Navigator
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought the GPS as a replacement for a TomTom that was stolen. The Garmin works a little better and starts up a lot faster too. I have not used it much as I pretty much know my way around, but for the occasional trip or new destination I will use it. I am planning to go to California in Aug. and will be a great help in locating a few places on the way to my final destination. I do like the little car verses the arrow for an indicator being me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well built
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice GPS for the price.
 from Tennessee,  Feb 8, 2012

This was purchased as a gift, but recipient seems very happy with it. Can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good find
 from al,  Jan 11, 2012

So far very happy with this purchase. It was a gift. Receiver was very happy & has been using it. I was a bit concerned about the smaller screen size, but I have since used it myself and it is a great size! Very handy and easy to pull off if need to hide it when car is empty. The only thing is the "lane assist" comes up on screen and is a great visual, but have not noticed it speaking as to which way to get ready to merge, etc, so still have to look at the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have the older version of this navigation system and have loved it! My in laws needed one but didnt know what to look for so we got them this paticular version for Christmas and they are thrilled with our gift! It has been very easy for them to learn and have enjoyed using it on their resent trips!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great GPS
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2011

Great product. Exactly what I expected. Perfect size as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very up to date.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved us
 from Garland, Tx,  Mar 9, 2013

Saved us on some country roads in north Texas. We were really lost without it. Then took up to the eat US coast and found our way through many boroughs of New York to Washington DC. Don't know how we ever made it on trips without one...so much better than often outdated paper maps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great so far!
 from Chicago,  Dec 16, 2012

So far, this Garmin does a great job of navigating. The sound is good and easy to follow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product works really well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top