Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really bad info.
 from Louisville, Ky,  Jul 2, 2013

Advertised on your web site as being Bluetooth. Is not!!!!!!! Even asked a question on your web site about Bluetooth and it was answered by someone from overstock.com saying that the item was Bluetooth capable. Very disappointed and probably will not shop Overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right product to help you get somewhere.
 from navarre, Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

I purchased this for a road trip I am about to take. I have since used it twicec and it hot me right where I needed it to this was before updating it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin navigator
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2014

It works ok but seems to lack some easy means to quickly enter addresses such as by zip code.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review File
 from AZ USA,  Jun 28, 2014

This was very easy to set up and register, Using it in the car was easy, it is replacing my old Magellan and I think I like it better. Time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Jun 17, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase and love the larger size. Previously I had a Magellan with a screen that was a little larger than a post-it-note. The only thing I miss that my Magellan did have was the immediate re-route feature. Aside from that I feel this GPS is going to work very well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin nuvi 2555LMT 5 inch GPS Navigation System
 from New Mexico,  Apr 22, 2014

Can't say enough about the quality, ease of use and the voice directional has improved considerably. Definitely a 5 star all the way. This is our 3 Garmin in different vehicles, and it did not disappoint us. New and improved with lifetime maps and traffic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Travel Help
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 15, 2014

Just a wonderful aid for my Sales travel. Always a help in finding "hard to find places". Can't leave home without it. Hpoe I never have to do without it now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from PLAINVIEW, NE,  Mar 12, 2014

This was a gift for my husband who drives a lot of miles every day for work.He likes the size of the screen and the accuracy of the directions . It's been a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This model exceeded our expectations
 from Metropolitan Detroit, MI,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife, primarily to access lifetime map updates. We have been very impressed with the upgraded capabilities included with this model. It's very helpful to have a device that is able to reflect changing speed limits when other vehicles obstruct your view of the roadside signage. The larger display screen has also been a plus. This present was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garmin gps
 from apopka, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Product was a gift and recipient was pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal for navigation
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 9, 2014

lifetime update is well worth the deal and garmin has the best mount

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charles
 from Mo,  Dec 23, 2013

We are enjoying our Garmin. It is very easy to use. The screen size is perfect for the dashboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin nuvi 2555lmt
 from california,  Dec 10, 2013

gets you where u want to be..turn by turn.easy to operate with clear instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MSRP way off
 from Boston,  Dec 3, 2013

I have been shopping online this Christmas for the NUVI 2555LMT and nowhere have I seen the MSRP for over $500.00. I already have one and completely satisfied with its performance and therefore purchasing another for a family member. Missing the bluetooth but not that important . There are others at a higher price that have it. The bottom line price is somewhat comparable to other 2555lmt depending I guess where you live, but certainly not the cheapest in the Boston area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2013

I do not like the constant glow of the built in navigation systems in automobiles, so this works very well for me. The screen is a great size for my maturing eyes. Wish the voice sounded more friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought