Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great GPS
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 30, 2013

More then the GPS, I wanted to compliment Overstock once again for such fantastic service. NO ONE sends me things faster than Overstock. I sincerely wish they were located in my state because I would work for them in a heartbeat. Such integrity and always corrict in my orders. Will be a customer for life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No one makes a better GPS than Garmin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin 2455
 from Jackson, NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

After trying this system for a couple of days, we decided to buy another one for my daughter. It's very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It gives you a good idea of color resolution and size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to use, easy to install.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate directions
 from Grand Island Ny,  Sep 10, 2013

Bought a new car without the GPS because the one in the car sent me in wrong directions too many times to be worth spending any more money on another So I bought this and wow its great on directions and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin nunvi 2455LMT Auto Port GPS w/lifetime maps
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 31, 2013

So far, so good. Purchased for my 16 yr old granddaughter who loves it. Gave it to her last Tuesday (this is Sat) and I have received no bad feedback thus far. It is very nice looking. nice, cover which is expensive looking and it has clear pictures and can be used either in "portrait" or "landscape" mode with several different options of screen pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from VAB,  Jan 13, 2014

Free lifetime updates, live traffic reports. You can rate business' that you visit, which is awesome for repeat road trips. Most certainly worth the $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Maine,  Jan 12, 2014

Great price ,Very happy with my new garmin. Thanks again for another great shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd GPS
 from Kilgore, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

We have been needing a second GPS and we got this one at a great price through overstock. Far as I'm concerned Garmin can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Drive Without It
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Dec 28, 2013

Gets me where I have to go and has never failed me. Very easy to use and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 22, 2013

No surprises. Works nicely. delivery was uneventful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the what need
 from Nj,  Dec 20, 2013

This is a replacement for a stolen unit. Although it doesn't have Bluetooth capability, sufficient for what I need. Third Garmin GPS. They are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is nice!
 from Sc,  Mar 20, 2013

I used just one time since i got it , and i like, it work very good, size is small but not a big problem and the price was decent .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the size is small as on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects that i notice so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality GPS but
 from Chicago,  Apr 21, 2014

The GPS has been working really well except for one thing that really confuses my husband: The second half screen shows multiple lanes. He always wants to exit while he is not supposed to. I do not look at the screen too often but listen to the voice alerts. So the second screen does not bother me. Some designs are not intuitive. For example, the "save" function. It took me a while to figure that out. I think that should be simple but it is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Ravenna, OH,  Jan 1, 2014

This was a great deal that I couldn't resist for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garmin Nuvi 2455LMT
 from California,  Sep 24, 2013

I purchased this product for a trip I planned. It was not worth the amount I paid. I would not recommend this product to a friend or enemy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought