Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Home Music System
 from Burtonsville,Md,  Aug 6, 2013

The base is awesome, and it plays CD's and music very loud. perfect audio

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect system
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 1, 2016

My daughter is happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sound
 Jan 5, 2016

Great small book shelf size CD player. I had so many CDs and did not want to download all of them to computers. This way I get to pick and choose from my collection. Great sound. Very reasonable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Problems
 Nov 12, 2015

I have seen mixed reviews on this system. I can't speak for the CD player, as I got it for the radio. Compared to the radio I was using this system is picking up a ton more stations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT worthy!
 Nov 3, 2015

For my wants and needs this was not a good buy. Poor sound quality and the CD system only is at best marginal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works great!
 Jul 29, 2015

This stereo/cd player is amazing! It is great for my dance lessons! I strongly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home desk top stereo system
 Jun 25, 2015

Sounds great - especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stereo!!!
 Jun 8, 2015

Great Item, great price and super fast shipping. The sound is great for its size. I connected my television to it for surround sound and now I enjoy the sound even more. Great size and modern look. By far the best stereo I've ever bought for such a low price. I highly recommend this item!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wall mount
 May 21, 2015

I use this mostly to listen to books on CD. Clear sound and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited to get this and then. . . .
 Mar 24, 2015

I was hesitant to toss the boxes until I had everything hooked up and working. Well smart move on my part. The main reason I purchased this was because I wanted to be able to play my cd's. That is the only thing that did not work. The little piece of cardboard that is supposed to be there was not which tells me it wasn't exactly new/in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal for the money
 Mar 13, 2015

This is a nice unit but not very loud if you hear a good song....great for my office to have music playing in the background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size, does the job
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 3, 2014

It is hard to find a CD player in this day. For the economical price this suits me just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate for small room and one of few left for CD
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Feb 14, 2014

For the price, it is adequate for a small room or office . Cannot be used at high volume and sound controls are not dramatic or better at any setting. One setting appears adequate for all types of music, but instrumentals are better reproduced than vocals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good on the shelf
 from MT/MX,  Jan 24, 2014

I mainly bought this because it was reasonable and I had credit, and I wanted to use in a vacation apartment that I only spend a few months a year in. The design is attractive, the sound ok, but the remote has to be directly positioned in front of the stereo (and not too far away) in order for it to work. It's almost easier to change the stations/functions by hand rather than have to fool around trying to get the remote in the "just right" postion to be usable. Other than the remote issue, it's a decent stereo for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sound for small size
 from AR,  Jan 20, 2014

Read the negative and reviews and was concerned but thought the price made the purchase worth the risk. Makes a great addition to our shop. Small but has good quality sound. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor guality . Would never but this again.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 10, 2013

This radio did not work. Can not get a A.M. radio station on it . Looks good but does not work. I always get great things at Overstock but not this radio. I sent it back last week still waiting for the credit back? Hope I hear something soon about the return.I really wanted a nice radio but this was not it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ad compared this to $XXX.XX system
 from Brookston, MN,  Dec 10, 2013

The sound was tinny and the EQ did not adjust the sound quality the way you would expect it to. It was very disappointing and I would not recommend it to any one. I am returning mine after finding another one at XXXXXX for $XX that had better sound quality. I did not buy the one at XXXXXX but did compare the two systems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product! Great experience!
 from TN,  Nov 23, 2013

Only nice things to say about my experience with this one. Great quality product! Fantastic shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 19, 2013

It's okay for listening to books on tape. Probably not a good item if one wants to listen well-recorded music. Radio not very good. But it was inexpensive and does what I want it to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's The One For Me!
 from Redding, California,  Nov 19, 2013

The sound of this radio is really good for the price, it's easy to move around, looks great and it is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought