Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Home Music System
 from Burtonsville,Md,  Aug 6, 2013

The base is awesome, and it plays CD's and music very loud. perfect audio

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect system
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size, does the job
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 3, 2014

It is hard to find a CD player in this day. For the economical price this suits me just fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate for small room and one of few left for CD
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Feb 14, 2014

For the price, it is adequate for a small room or office . Cannot be used at high volume and sound controls are not dramatic or better at any setting. One setting appears adequate for all types of music, but instrumentals are better reproduced than vocals.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good on the shelf
 from MT/MX,  Jan 24, 2014

I mainly bought this because it was reasonable and I had credit, and I wanted to use in a vacation apartment that I only spend a few months a year in. The design is attractive, the sound ok, but the remote has to be directly positioned in front of the stereo (and not too far away) in order for it to work. It's almost easier to change the stations/functions by hand rather than have to fool around trying to get the remote in the "just right" postion to be usable. Other than the remote issue, it's a decent stereo for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sound for small size
 from AR,  Jan 20, 2014

Read the negative and reviews and was concerned but thought the price made the purchase worth the risk. Makes a great addition to our shop. Small but has good quality sound. Very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor guality . Would never but this again.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 10, 2013

This radio did not work. Can not get a A.M. radio station on it . Looks good but does not work. I always get great things at Overstock but not this radio. I sent it back last week still waiting for the credit back? Hope I hear something soon about the return.I really wanted a nice radio but this was not it .

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ad compared this to $XXX.XX system
 from Brookston, MN,  Dec 10, 2013

The sound was tinny and the EQ did not adjust the sound quality the way you would expect it to. It was very disappointing and I would not recommend it to any one. I am returning mine after finding another one at XXXXXX for $XX that had better sound quality. I did not buy the one at XXXXXX but did compare the two systems.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product! Great experience!
 from TN,  Nov 23, 2013

Only nice things to say about my experience with this one. Great quality product! Fantastic shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 19, 2013

It's okay for listening to books on tape. Probably not a good item if one wants to listen well-recorded music. Radio not very good. But it was inexpensive and does what I want it to do.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's The One For Me!
 from Redding, California,  Nov 19, 2013

The sound of this radio is really good for the price, it's easy to move around, looks great and it is just what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2013

I've had this product for three weeks now and so far it's working perfectly. The only complaint I have is the bright blue display light; if you want this CD player in your bedroom, you can't dim the light at night. So if the light is too bright you would either have to cover it with something or unplug the unit. But by unplugging it you would have to reset the clock the next day. It's not that big of a deal to me, but I still wish I could dim that light. Nevertheless, so far I can still recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top