Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stereo System
 from Georgia,  May 16, 2014

Nice compact size stereo system with sound quality of the larger ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic
 from Hollywood, Fl,  May 13, 2014

The product arrived as all O product does, neatly packaged and safe. Plugged it in and fortuitously, it was already tuned to a FM program I listen too on a regular basis. Product is much smaller than I realized it would be, but has dynamic sound from the two mini speakers (that are separate from the unit). I'm very happy with the product, especially that it takes up such a small foot print on the shlef.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but great
 Feb 20, 2015

Originally wanted a larger stereo system, but decided to give this a try for the price. Not disappointed at all only complaint is it didn't come with adaptor to plug in phone or iPod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE BASIC SYSTEM
 from Clark, NJ,  Aug 3, 2014

We bought this system to use in our basement workshop. It has turned out perfect for us. The radio we had been using got very poor reception, where the reception on this system is very good. The CD function works well too. We are pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly impressed...may order a 2nd system!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 8, 2014

The system is compact and easy to place in a small space. It's never going to rival the output of a full size stereo system but it's a great alternative for small spaces and is super easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a similar system years ago but wanted one which just played CDs and was compact. This filled the bill. It is my go to for music in the AM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
betice
 Aug 18, 2015

The radio have a great sound but very small and the no way the radio station can be program.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jul 19, 2015

I love my music load so this stero system didn't cut it for me but what I love about it Is that I can plug cell phone to it and listen to pandora radio. Great tool for outdoor activities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Henry the 4th
 Jul 14, 2015

kind of cheap, but OK for my 8 year old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruth
 May 15, 2015

good sound great system for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My title says it all. Purchased as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greenthumb08
 Mar 19, 2015

Was not happy with the sound quality.....ended up sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good /excellent
 Mar 4, 2015

For me I just wanted a mini stereo with a cd so I saw this it arrive on time I order 2 one for me and the other for mom, I tried it it's small but for the price but I love it, I need another sound to plug into the aux port at the back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stero
 Jan 31, 2015

my brother luvs this and the sound is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi Fi System
 Jan 7, 2015

Gave as a gift and they loved it. Easy process and made buying the gift a breeze. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this hi-fi is very useful in my garage
 from chicago,il,  Dec 24, 2014

I'm satisfied with my purchase; more than I thought would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Sound in a tiny Sound Sytem
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2014

I was shocked to see how small this CD player is....It has a huge sound ...I wanted something for my kitchen and saw the price and just decided to try it. I recently purchased a turntable, cassette, CD player from another website for over ***** for my living room. The sound from this tiny GPX system is far superior. I was literally shocked by the quality of the sound . I think I can plug my Ipod into the back...I haven't tried it yet. AM/FM reception is excellent as well. The quality is very good. Perfect for a small shelf. I am thinking of purchasing a second one for my bedroom. Delivery was also very quick. I purchased this sound system (and the other one) to replace a Sony rack system I had for 30 years (yes that long) that still worked great but had huge floor speakers that take up too much space and make my living room look dated. I was so attached to my Sony and thought I would never locate a comparable system in terms of sound quality. This system has helped me make the transition. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stereo
 from Melrose, MA,  Aug 9, 2014

Needs more remote controls ex timer & radio controls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from NC,  Nov 25, 2014

I should have known that you get what you pay for. This little stereo is compact and it plays fine. What it lacks is volume and base. I like a lot of both. It will work for now, but it is not the solution I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought