Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stereo System
 from Georgia,  May 16, 2014

Nice compact size stereo system with sound quality of the larger ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but great
 Feb 20, 2015

Originally wanted a larger stereo system, but decided to give this a try for the price. Not disappointed at all only complaint is it didn't come with adaptor to plug in phone or iPod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE BASIC SYSTEM
 from Clark, NJ,  Aug 3, 2014

We bought this system to use in our basement workshop. It has turned out perfect for us. The radio we had been using got very poor reception, where the reception on this system is very good. The CD function works well too. We are pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic
 from Hollywood, Fl,  May 13, 2014

The product arrived as all O product does, neatly packaged and safe. Plugged it in and fortuitously, it was already tuned to a FM program I listen too on a regular basis. Product is much smaller than I realized it would be, but has dynamic sound from the two mini speakers (that are separate from the unit). I'm very happy with the product, especially that it takes up such a small foot print on the shlef.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly impressed...may order a 2nd system!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 8, 2014

The system is compact and easy to place in a small space. It's never going to rival the output of a full size stereo system but it's a great alternative for small spaces and is super easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvj
 Dec 28, 2015

Bought this as a gift and all I hear is great thanks from my friend. It is louder than most so she can really hear it well. And the radio buttons are easier for her to read than older fancier radios

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rob
 Dec 21, 2015

Quite a powerful little CD player...sound quality pretty impressive for this microsystem. Can't beat the price... Very sensitive to any CD scratches. But, clean CD play is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Dec 15, 2015

i love this little cute system It is pretty loud and just perfect to listen to my cd's or radio while i'm cooking or cleaning the house. It s very clear the only down fall you have to look for a good spot in order to get a good reception for the radio but otherwise sounds great no static. For the money you really can't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Little System!!!
 Sep 9, 2015

I wanted a CD player that would work 24 / 7 -- playing nonstop. I have pets that are scared of storms so I always have the calming dog CD on. It is a small system and sounds great. Perfect for my pookies!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jul 19, 2015

I love my music load so this stero system didn't cut it for me but what I love about it Is that I can plug cell phone to it and listen to pandora radio. Great tool for outdoor activities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Apr 4, 2016

Disappointed - CD player does not work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sound
 Apr 2, 2016

Sound is terrific but buttons are too small to read. Not terribly user friendly...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price is Great
 Mar 29, 2016

Very compact and convenient for small space. Good sound for such tiny speakers and for the price. My one complaint is that my unit came minus the remote, which should have been included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 Mar 1, 2016

Obviously the item was very low in price and as a result you receive what you pay for. It gets the job done but one of the knobs came loose and there is no volume control on the remote control which limits its usefulness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LITTLE STEREO
 Feb 15, 2016

I am very happy with the quality of this product considering how inexpensive it was. It is very small and fits in very tight spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth.
 Jan 10, 2016

Great find,gave as gift.And he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann A
 Jan 5, 2016

Very nice sounding little stereo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 4, 2016

Works great for the money. Size was right for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 Dec 1, 2015

Sorry I had to send it back. The sound would rise and lower on its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every house needs music
 Nov 20, 2015

This was a gift and they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought