Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the best speakers
 from Wyoming,  Dec 19, 2013

I read some reviews about this product that said the sound was "tinny", but as I'd owned the brand before, I was hoping it was just a one-time thing....it wasn't. The unit is sleek and cute--a lot smaller than I was thinking, but that is a good thing! The sound, however, was not very good. If you are just looking for a radio for some background noise, then this is for you...but if you want decent quality sound from it for use as an mp3 speaker or a cd player, don't expect too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radio CD player
 from Michigan,  Jan 17, 2014

You have to buy the cord but I love that I can listen to my music from my iPhone through the speakers and not use headphones. Great for listening to audiobook

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like this CD Player. It is the perfect size for me. The sound is clear and it looks good on the en table. The price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and It sounds like it
 from Duck NC,  May 6, 2013

It was really cheap, which is about the best I can say for it. Very tinny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not too great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Feb 14, 2015

I love this little boombox, it is very nice quality and I use it for working out and just relaxing music in my office, very compact and cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cd/ radio
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Volume on high, is too low. Stiff and quality not too good. Was disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough at the price
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Nov 28, 2013

I wanted a small radio/CD player to use in just one room. This fits the bill. I only listen to public radio do don't have to change stations which is a good thing since there is no visible station indicator. You just turn the dial--you can't see where you are. It's cheap price is the main advantage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from IL,  Apr 7, 2013

fits in a small space and has decent sound for the low cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine/same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CD player doesn't work
 Jul 13, 2015

The CD player does not work. The radio is fine, but I ordered this to play CDs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie Sunday
 Jun 3, 2015

exellant. I getting tired of doing this review over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 May 27, 2015

Poor quality unit. Volume is very low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 7, 2015

I like my CD player. Simple and compact

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boom box
 May 5, 2015

Great for playing meditation CDs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not user friendly
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my mom- I thought she was just having a hard time working it. This is the most non user friendly boom box ever - I wish she had saved all the packing info as I would have returned it ASAP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boom box
 Apr 21, 2015

very good basic player. not complicated, simple, easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paulene R Garner
 Apr 21, 2015

I used it at work for music. It did all it was expected to do - played cd's and radio. Didn't have a moments problem. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Arizona,  Apr 7, 2014

great for the money..does what it promises!! good sound for playing mp3 etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GPX Boom Box
 from Vermont,  Dec 13, 2013

Horrible CD Player...do not purchase. I have only used it for 3 months and already skipping and unusable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from ca,  Nov 13, 2013

good product,sound was good,cd worked good,came in original sealed box,resonable shipping and prompt delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought