Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 12, 2016

When I had that phone it was good. Does not fit my current phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boris f.
 Mar 19, 2016

fair flip wallet case cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Elizabeth
 Dec 21, 2015

Stopped carrying a purse. Just have the leather case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case cover with strap
 May 29, 2015

this is one of my favorite case. Love the strap which makes it hands free .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MissRich
 May 29, 2015

Poor quality, tore up to quick, but i did like the way it looked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic cover
 Apr 15, 2015

it works, I like these since I change my color scheme freqeuntly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Apr 14, 2015

My S III phone snaps in perfectly and all features are accessible. I wanted something to replace a used one given to me to protect the screen because I keep my phone in my purse. When first received, the cover had an unpleasant odor, but I have had it for over a month, and the odor is gone. It is well made for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit Galaxy S3
 Jan 6, 2015

Was too small, the phone popped out of the plastic case, completely useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will buy another one
 from ilinois,  Oct 31, 2014

love it!!!!!!! will suggest others to purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For around $6.00? Such a deal!
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2014

There is a white hard plastic frame inside that the galaxy s4 snaps into pretty securely. The holes in the outer are cut in the correct places. I don't know if I'll used the credit card slots as they seem pretty flimsy & very thin but the pocket appears that it will withstand putting cards/cash in and out as it's stitched along the edge. It has a slight texture to the finish that gives it some grip. You can't see it a lot but it's a nice plus as the phone itself is so slippery I'm afraid I'll drop it if I used without some kind of case. The case doesn't seem to add much weight or bulky size to the phone either. The magnet doesn't seem real strong yet it does hold well. I got the light blue and it's a bit darker than sky blue. It has white stitching that contrasts nicely. I like it. I may get a couple more in different colors for this price, it's worth it. I feel bad for the reviewer that was disappointed it's not real leather. It does say PU leather in description, perhaps that wasn't understood. It's not genuine leather. Let's just say it's vegan. I doubt you could find anything even remotely close to this in real leather for anywhere near this price. That said, for $6 this is cute, functional and serves the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEARONIC Flip Wallet Leather Case Cover for Samsun
 from Anaheim.CA,  Jun 17, 2014

GEARONIC Flip Wallet Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3/SIII are great, got it for my sister and she love it. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Okay
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

The case is functional. Nothing exceptionally fancy. It is practical; the stitching showed a bit more than it should have but overally, it appears sturdy enough to last for a while and fulfill the function for which it was purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it... great price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 21, 2014

Looks nice, easy and lightweight to use... It makes using my smartphone a lot easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 from Severn Maryland,  Jan 16, 2014

i couldn't believe how sleek and durable the case was for the price. i intend to buy other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 6, 2014

Product is as described. Cannot beat the price! I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas Gift
 from Morristown, Tn,  Dec 21, 2013

Nice for the Samsung II or III. It is compact and very nice to carry a few things as well as your phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Dec 11, 2013

My husband purchased this wallet for me on my S4. I am now getting 2 more in the S3 version for family. I love it. Holds my credit card and photo ID. Perfect as I only carry an ID, credit card and debit card. My essentials. Has an inside pocket also where I keep money. I've had it for about 3 weeks. My only negative comment is that the inside is beginning to tear wear where my id is stored. The stitching is coming loose. The other item that I would mention, which would make this product even better, is that I wish it had an outside pocket for coins. Other than that it works great. Clasp hold secure. Haven't lost anything yet. I don't use the stylus that came with it. I could not figure out how to secure it and still be able to use it. The cord was too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flip wallet phone case
 from Clover, SC,  Nov 21, 2013

Very happy with purchase. But very easy to lose stylus. I lost it in a couple of days. Should be attached to case with elastic or some kind of cord. Falls out to easily in headphone hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Rockville, MD,  Oct 27, 2013

Received the case quickly and the cover is a little bit flimsy. Nonetheless, my phone is fastened securely in and highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is NOT leather
 from Baltimore, OH,  Oct 22, 2013

I gave this 1 star because IT IS NOT LEATHER!! I would never have bought this if I had seen this in a store because it is plastic. This was falsely advertised. IF it was leather I would be very happy with it as it does protect my phone in my purse. I have had no problem with the phone popping out of the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought