Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
christmas Gift
 from Morristown, Tn,  Dec 21, 2013

Nice for the Samsung II or III. It is compact and very nice to carry a few things as well as your phone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

GEARONIC Flip Wallet Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3/SIII are great, got it for my sister and she love it. Thanks O.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Okay
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

The case is functional. Nothing exceptionally fancy. It is practical; the stitching showed a bit more than it should have but overally, it appears sturdy enough to last for a while and fulfill the function for which it was purchased.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it... great price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 21, 2014

Looks nice, easy and lightweight to use... It makes using my smartphone a lot easier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 from Severn Maryland,  Jan 16, 2014

i couldn't believe how sleek and durable the case was for the price. i intend to buy other colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 6, 2014

Product is as described. Cannot beat the price! I would recommend to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Dec 11, 2013

My husband purchased this wallet for me on my S4. I am now getting 2 more in the S3 version for family. I love it. Holds my credit card and photo ID. Perfect as I only carry an ID, credit card and debit card. My essentials. Has an inside pocket also where I keep money. I've had it for about 3 weeks. My only negative comment is that the inside is beginning to tear wear where my id is stored. The stitching is coming loose. The other item that I would mention, which would make this product even better, is that I wish it had an outside pocket for coins. Other than that it works great. Clasp hold secure. Haven't lost anything yet. I don't use the stylus that came with it. I could not figure out how to secure it and still be able to use it. The cord was too short.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flip wallet phone case
 from Clover, SC,  Nov 21, 2013

Very happy with purchase. But very easy to lose stylus. I lost it in a couple of days. Should be attached to case with elastic or some kind of cord. Falls out to easily in headphone hole.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Rockville, MD,  Oct 27, 2013

Received the case quickly and the cover is a little bit flimsy. Nonetheless, my phone is fastened securely in and highly recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is NOT leather
 from Baltimore, OH,  Oct 22, 2013

I gave this 1 star because IT IS NOT LEATHER!! I would never have bought this if I had seen this in a store because it is plastic. This was falsely advertised. IF it was leather I would be very happy with it as it does protect my phone in my purse. I have had no problem with the phone popping out of the case.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from Massillon, OH,  Oct 1, 2013

Case fits like a glove. I love the easy open and close. The only thing I would suggest is watching the magnet on the front, I'm kind of afraid to put my debit/credit cards in there! But overall it's a great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bothell, WA,  Jun 25, 2013

The wallet protects my phone and keeps it safe. I can go shopping with just my phone, driver's license and a few credit cards!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look
 from Florida,  May 30, 2013

I recently bought one of these, but a cheaper version, it was great, however, I over loaded it and it began to unravel. This one is a sturdy model and I have not over loaded it, it also has 3 pockets where the other just had 2. I really like the look and feel. I have ordered 2 others for friends. They seem to really like mine and are enjoying their own now. Great deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The case that I received is just what I wanted.
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Apr 20, 2013

This case is cute and stylish.....very economical. Shipping was fast and that is always a plus for me. The only problem I have with this purchase is that the holder that is suppose to hold the phone in place is not secure. The phone pops out if you're not careful. Other than that, I am happy with the purchase. If I have to replace it at anutime, the amount that I paid for this case will not bother me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, the phone keeps popping out of the holder that it is supposed to fit into.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality...I am not hard on my products, so,from what I can see now, the quality is good. I am satisfied.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top