Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice camera
 from Lansing MI,  Mar 1, 2012

the camera came without the deluxe kit. it was useless without the battery, and SD memmory card had to call and have it re sent which took over 2 weeks. I ordered it 3 weeks before I needed it for a birthday party and didnt have use if the camera in time. but it does take nice pictures now that I have all the items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 5, 2014

Nice small design and takes great pictures. Easily transferred to my computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pic for the size ....
 from Boston,  Jan 3, 2012

this camara is very nice and small not to bulky and it take great pics....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice ..............
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set is cobbled together.
 from Bisbee,AZ,  Nov 14, 2014

The set is cobbled together from leftovers. The camera case is 3 times bigger than the camera. Also, my kit did not include a battery. Overstock did send a battery when I called.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't ship with Deluxe kit
 from Colorado,  Jun 9, 2014

They are very compact and packet size for sure. I have not had a chance to take pics yet but everything seems fine. Took and email and an extra week and a half to get the deluxe kit. They didn't ship it and didn't really expedite the process once they found out it was missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good.
 from Pinellas Park, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

Love the color. The photos produced are of excellent quality. I like the ability to tag images for upload to FaceBook. Being far from an electronics wizard, I do not find the camera as intuitive as I would like. Could just be me:) I would much prefer a printed manual to the electronic file provided. The package was a good deal; the case is perfect. Haven't tried the tripod yet. I would definitely recommend this camera to a friend, especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Your web site depiction was accurate in comparison to the actual camera.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The camera is good quality. The images produced are excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FinePix Camera
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 16 yr old daughter so I don't know how well it works yet, but everything pictured was shipped as promised. Price can't be beat. Shipping was FAST- which is something I haven't come to expect from Overstock so that was a pleasant surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished??
 from Manassas, VA,  Nov 4, 2011

The camera's not bad, the menu can be confusing, getting out of it anyway. It's 400+ ISO isn't very good at all, I wish they didn't throw that option in unless it was actually usable. I was disappointed, not in the camera, but in O.CO - this camera is refurbished. I wouldn't have bought it if I had recognized that from the start. Most refurbished items on O.Co show the word "refurbished" in the title. This one shows just a mark once you've opened the item on the site. Sure, I could have returned it, but I needed a camera for the weekend and there wasn't time to get another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the hands-on instruction manual?
 from LaFollette, TN,  Oct 21, 2011

I am one of those people that would prefer a hands on hard copy manual to refer to rather than having to get an instruction manual on-line. The only complaint I have is that there is no instruction manual which comes with the camera. My granddaughter also has a Fugi Fine Pix camera and has been a lot of help. I would really like to have a manual I could refer to. Otherwise, I'm very satisfied with the camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought